Dale J. Brugh

Professor of Chemistry
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 262
740-368-3530 | djbrugh@owu.edu

Full Bio

Tammie Edwards

Part-Time Instructor in Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 366
tledwards@owu.edu

Dan Fink

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry and Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 366
740-368-3859 | dffink@owu.edu

Heather J. Grunkemeyer

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 260
740-368-3534 | hjgrunke@owu.edu

Full Bio

Katie L. Thomas (Department Chair)

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 362
740-368-3526 | klthomas@owu.edu

Full Bio

Dave C. Lever

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 356
740-368-3521 | dclever@owu.edu

Full Bio

Allen J. Pistner

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 360
740-368-3519 | ajpistne@owu.edu

Full Bio

Bethany A. Rudd

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 262
740-368-3527 | barudd@owu.edu

Full Bio

Dan E. Vogt

Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 256
740-368-3523 | devogt@owu.edu

Full Bio

Judy Arlington

Academic Assistant
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 201
740-368-3907 | jaarlington@owu.edu

Department Contact Info

Location

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3907
F 740-368-3999

Social Media

Twitter Follow Us

Department Contact

Chair: Katherine Thomas
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 362
740-368-3526
klthomas@owu.edu

Academic Assistant: Judy Arlington
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 201
740-368-3907
jaarlington@owu.edu