Full-Time Faculty

Dale Brugh

Professor of Chemistry
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
740-368-3530 | djbrugh@owu.edu

Full Bio

Heather Grunkemeyer

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 260
740-368-3534 | hjgrunke@owu.edu

Full Bio

Bethany Rudd

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 262
740-368-3527 | barudd@owu.edu

Full Bio

Kayce Tomcho

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 256
740-368-3523 | katomcho@owu.edu

Full bio

Part-Time Faculty

Tammie Edwards

Part-Time Instructor in Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 356
740-368-3521 | tledwards@owu.edu

Dan Fink

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry and Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 366
740-368-3859 | dffink@owu.edu

Staff

Judy Arlington

Academic Assistant
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 201
740-368-3907 | jaarlington@owu.edu

Retired Faculty

Barbara Andereck

Interim Chair of Chemistry; University Ombuds; Professor Emerita of Physics & Astronomy
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 137
740-368-3773 | bsandere@owu.edu

Full Bio

Department Contact Info

Location

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3907
F 740-368-3999

Social Media

Twitter Follow Us

Department Contact

Interim Chair: Barbara Andereck
Interim Chair of Chemistry; University Ombuds; Professor Emerita of Physics & Astronomy
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 137
740-368-3773
bsandere@owu.edu

Academic Assistant: Judy Arlington
Academic Assistant to the Sciences
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 201
740-368-3907
jaarlington@owu.edu