Laura Elizabeth Brice
Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 366
lebrice@owu.edu


Dale J. Brugh
Professor of Chemistry
Associate Dean for Innovation

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 262
740-368-3530 | djbrugh@owu.edu


Bill John Friz
Part-Time Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 366
740-368-3908 | wjfriz@owu.edu


Heather J. Grunkemeyer (Department Chair)
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 260
740-368-3534 | hjgrunke@owu.edu


Ashley Hejmanowski
Chemistry Lab Manager
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 355
740-368-3522 | aqhejman@owu.edu


Dave C. Lever
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 356
740-368-3521 | dclever@owu.edu


Katherine L. Hervert-Thomas
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 362
740-368-3526 | klthomas@owu.edu


Brandon K. Tate
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 266
740-368-3527 | bktate@owu.edu


Dan E. Vogt
Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 256
740-368-3523 | devogt@owu.edu