Ohio Wesleyan University’s offices will be closed on the following dates:

2022

New Year's Day Holiday:  Friday, December 31

Memorial Day Holiday:  Monday, May 30

Juneteenth Holiday:  Monday, June 20 (actual holiday is June 19th)

July 4th Holiday:  Monday, July 4

Thanksgiving Holiday: 

         Wednesday, November 23, beginning at noon

         Thursday, November 24, and Friday, November 25

Christmas Holiday & Winter Break:

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 through Tuesday, January 3, 2023

OWU Offices reopen on Wednesday, January 4, 2023

2023

New Year's Day Holiday:  Monday, January 2

(Winter Break - Offices will resume business hours on Wednesday, January 4th)

Memorial Day Holiday:  Monday, May 29

Juneteenth Holiday:  Monday, June 19

July 4th Holiday:  Tuesday, July 4

Thanksgiving Holiday: 

         Wednesday, November 22, beginning at noon

         Thursday, November 23, and Friday, November 24

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day:

           Monday, December 25, and Tuesday, December 26 (observed)


Revised May 2022

Contact Info

Location

Office of Human Resources
University Hall #003
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, Ohio 43015
P 740-368-3388
E hr@owu.edu