Ohio Wesleyan University’s offices will be closed on the following dates:


New Year's Day Holiday:  Wednesday, January 1st

Memorial Day Holiday:  Monday, May 25th 

July 4th Holiday:  Friday, July 3rd

Thanksgiving Holiday: 

         Wednesday, November 25th beginning at Noon,

         Thursday, November 26th, and Friday, November 27th

Christmas Holiday/Winter Break:

           Monday, December 21st  through Friday, January 1st


Revised June 2020