Abeer Abdelaal

Visiting Professor, Arabic & Spanish
University Hall 310F
740 368-3676 | amabdela@owu.edu

Denisse Amaro Monsalves Myers

Part-Time Instructor, Spanish
University Hall 318C
740 368-3677 | damaro@owu.edu 

Stefania Bertolini Puckett

Lecturer in Modern Foreign Languages, Italian
University Hall 310C
740 368-3686 | ssbertol@owu.edu

Andrea Colvin

Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 210
740 368-3682 | arcolvin@owu.edu

Full Bio

David W. Counselman (Department Chair)

Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 310B
740 368-3670 | dwcounse@owu.edu

Full Bio

Mary Anne Lewis Cusato

Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, French
University Hall 204
740 368-3666 | malewis@owu.edu

Full Bio

Nora Diaz Chavez

Part-Time Instructor, Spanish
University Hall 310G
740 368-3671 | ngdiazchavez@owu.edu

Jun Kawabe

Lecturer in Modern Foreign Languages, Japanese
University Hall 212C
740 368-3692 | jjkawabe@owu.edu

Glenda Yael Nieto Cuebas

Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 318D
740 368-3684 | gynietoc@owu.edu

Full Bio

Eva Paris-Huesca

Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 212B
740 368-3685 | eeparish@owu.edu

Full Bio

Ashley Powers

Visiting Assistant Professor, French
University Hall 320
740 368-3678 | ampowers@owu.edu

Elizabeth Willis

Part-Time Instructor, French
Remote Instruction 
rewillis@owu.edu

Tom K. Wolber

Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, German
University Hall 301
740 368-3681 | tkwolber@owu.edu

Full Bio

Jun (Joyce) Yang

Part-Time Instructor, Chinese
University Hall 318B
740 368-3688 | jjyang@owu.edu

Beth Fedoush

Academic Assistant
University Hall 212A  | M-F 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
740 368-3667 | bmfedoush@owu.edu

Department Contact Info

Location

University Hall 212
Delaware, Ohio 43015
Office hours: 8:30 am -12:00 pm
P 740-368-3667
F 740-368-3699
E bmfedoush@owu.edu

Social Media

Facebook Visit Us

Department Contact

Chair:  David Counselman
Associate Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 310B
740-368-3670
dwcounse@owu.edu

Academic Assistant: Beth Fedoush
740-368-3667
bmfedoush@owu.edu