Stefania Bertolini Puckett
Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 310C
740/368-3686 | ssbertol@owu.edu


Doug Paul William Bush
Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 310A
614 377-5023 | dpbush@owu.edu


Andrea Colvin (Interim Chair, Spring Semester)
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 210
740 368-3682 | arcolvin@owu.edu


David W. Counselman (Interim Chair, Fall Semester)
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 310B
740 368-3670 | dwcounse@owu.edu


Lin Jiang Evans
Part-Time Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 318C
740/368-3677 | ljevans@owu.edu


Jody A. Forman
Academic Assistant
University Hall 212A
740 368-3667 | jaforman@owu.edu


Jun Kawabe
Lecturer in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 310F
740 368-3692 | jjkawabe@owu.edu


Mary Anne Lewis
Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 204
740 368-3666 | malewis@owu.edu


Philip A. Nelson
Part-Time Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 318A
740 368-3690 | panelson@owu.edu


Glenda Yael Nieto Cuebas
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 318D
740 368-3684 | gynietoc@owu.edu


Ana Ilinca Oancea
Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 310G
740 368-3671 | aioancea@owu.edu


Eva Paris-Huesca
Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 212B
740 368-3685 | eeparish@owu.edu

Ashley M. Powers
Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 320
740/368-3678 | ampowers@owu.edu


Robey Patrick
Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 308
740/368-3672 | rcpatric@owu.edu


Juan Armando Rojas 
Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 201
740 368-3694 | jarojas@owu.edu


Charles L. Vedder
Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 318B
740 368-3688 | clvedder@owu.edu


Debra S. Vedder
Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 212C
740 368-3676 | dsvedder@owu.edu


Tom K. Wolber
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 301
740 368-3681 | tkwolber@owu.edu