Abeer Abdelaal
Visiting Professor, Arabic & Spanish
University Hall 318C
740/368-3677 | amabdela@owu.edu


Catalin Anghelina
Part-Time Instructor, French
University Hall 308
740/368-3672 | ccanghel@owu.edu


Stefania Bertolini Puckett
Part-Time Instructor, Italian
University Hall 310C
740/368-3686 | ssbertol@owu.edu


Brandon Cannon
Part-Time Instructor, Spanish
University Hall 310F
740/368-3676  | btcannon@owu.edu


Andrea Colvin (Department Chair)
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 210
740 368-3682 | arcolvin@owu.edu


David W. Counselman 
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 310B
740 368-3670 | dwcounse@owu.edu


Mary Anne Lewis Cusato
Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, French
University Hall 204
740 368-3666 | malewis@owu.edu


Jody A. Forman
Academic Assistant
University Hall 212A
740 368-3667 | jaforman@owu.edu


Jun Kawabe
Lecturer in Modern Foreign Languages, Japanese
University Hall 212C
740 368-3692 | jjkawabe@owu.edu


Chunna Lu
Part-Time Instructor, Chinese
University Hall 318B
740/368-3688 | cclu@owu.edu  


Philip A. Nelson
Part-Time Lecturer, French
University Hall 318A
740 368-3690 | panelson@owu.edu


Glenda Yael Nieto Cuebas
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 318D
740 368-3684 | gynietoc@owu.edu


Eva Paris-Huesca
Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 212B
740 368-3685 | eeparish@owu.edu


Ashley Powers
Part-time Instructor, French
University Hall 320
740368-3678 | ampowers@owu.edu


Juan Armando Rojas 
Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, Spanish
University Hall 201
740 368-3694 | jarojas@owu.edu


Jessica Rutherford
Part-Time Instructor, Spanish
University Hall 310G
740 368-3671 | jlruther@owu.edu


Tom K. Wolber
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, German
University Hall 301
740 368-3681 | tkwolber@owu.edu