FACULTY

Andrea Colvin

Associate Professor in World Languages and Cultures, Spanish
University Hall 210
740 368-3682 | arcolvin@owu.edu

Full Bio

David W. Counselman (Department Chair)

Associate Professor in World Languages and Cultures, Spanish
University Hall 201
740 368-3670 | dwcounse@owu.edu

Full Bio

Mary Anne Lewis Cusato

Associate Professor in World Languages and Cultures, French
University Hall 204
740 368-3666 | malewis@owu.edu

Full Bio

Glenda Yael Nieto Cuebas

George and Louise Peters Professor of World Languages and Cultures, Spanish
University Hall 318D
740 368-3684 | gynietoc@owu.edu

Full Bio

Eva Paris-Huesca

Associate Professor in World Languages and Cultures, Spanish and
Director of Film Studies Program
University Hall 212B
740 368-3685 | eeparish@owu.edu

Full Bio

SUPPORTING FACULTY

Abeer Abdelaal

Visiting Professor, Spanish
University Hall 310F
740 368-3676 | amabdela@owu.edu

Denisse Amaro Monsalves Myers

Part-Time Instructor, Spanish
University Hall 318C
740 368-3677 | damaro@owu.edu 

Adrianne Barbo

Part-Time Instructor, French
University Hall 320
740 368-3678 | ambarbo@owu.edu

Stefania Bertolini Puckett

Lecturer in World Languages and Cultures, Italian
University Hall 310G
740 368-3686 | ssbertol@owu.edu

Hank Blume

Visiting Assistant Professor, Classics
University Hall 310B
740 368-3694 | hsblume@owu.edu

Jun Kawabe

Lecturer in World Languages and Cultures, Japanese
University Hall 212C
740 368-3692 | jjkawabe@owu.edu

Amy Strawser

Part-Time Instructor, German
University Hall 310A
740 368-3687 | akstrawser@owu.edu

STAFF

Beth Fedoush

Academic Assistant
University Hall 212A  | M-F 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
740 368-3667 | bmfedoush@owu.edu

Retired Faculty

Tom K. Wolber

Emeritus Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages, German

Full Bio

Department Contact Info