In celebration of more than 50 years of the Bishop Herbert Welch Teaching Award and The Sherwood Dodge Shankland Award for Encouragement of Teachers the Heritage Day Committee collected reflections of treasured Ohio Wesleyan faculty.  special thanks to interviewers, Dr. Louise Musser and Dr. Bernard Murchland.

Department Contact Info


Office of the Provost
University Hall 108
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3100
F 740-368-3374