Name
Department
Contact
Building

Carrie M. Abahazi

Executive Assistant to Vice President for Finance & Administration

740 368-3352

cmabahazi@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 16

Charles J. Abahazi

Buildings and Grounds Summer Assistant

Abeer M. Abdelaal

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

740 368-3677

amabdela@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Mindy B. Agin

Assistant Director Internships, Externships and Student Employment

More Information

740 368-3152

mbagin@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 3

Ben R. Ahrens

Physician

740 368-3160

brahrens@owu.edu

Emily C. Aiken

Baker, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3457

ecaiken@owu.edu

Kandi J. Akers

Academic Assistant

740 368-3802

kjakers@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Darrell J. Albon

Administrative Director of the OWU Connections Program

More Information

740 368-3072

djalbon@owu.edu

Merrick Hall
Room 109

Ashley L. Allen

Part-Time Instructor in Environment and Sustainability

740 368-3624

alallen@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 204

Christan Packard Allison

Contract Employee

740 368-3162

cpalliso@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 223

Mark A. Allison

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3594

maalliso@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 216

Denisse D. Amaro Monsalves Myers

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

Joshua D. Amer

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Barbara S. Andereck

Ombudsperson

More Information

740 368-3773

bsandere@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 137

Laurel J. Anderson

Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3501

ljanders@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 243

Shane A. Andrews

Supervisor of Buildings and Trades

740 368-3408

saandrew@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Renee M. Anthony

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Morgan L. Argabrite

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Judy A. Arlington

Academic Assistant to the Sciences

740 368-3907

jaarlington@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 201

Ric W. Arner

Public Safety Officer Part Time

Natalie Rae Artman

Research Analyst

740 368-6599

nrartman@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 107


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose My Information, then choose Profile. Under Work Info, click View More. Scroll to the bottom where you’ll see a Contact section. Edit your office phone number under the Work Phone heading.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.