Name
Department
Contact
Building

Abeer M. Abdelaal

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3677

amabdela@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Ruth M. Ackermann

Part-Time Collections Manager

740 368-7601

rmackerm@owu.edu

Richard M. Ross Art Museum

Mindy B. Agin

Assistant Director Internships, Externships and Student Employment

More Information

740 368-3152

mbagin@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 3

Kadra-Ayan M. Ahmed

Weekend Circulation Supervisor

740 368-3239

kaahmed@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Ben R. Ahrens

Physician

740 368-3160

brahrens@owu.edu

Joe W. Aichele

Assistant Football Coach

740 368-3734

jwaichele@owu.edu

Emily C. Aiken

Baker, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3457

ecaiken@owu.edu

Kandi J. Akers

Academic Assistant

740 368-3802

kjakers@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Darrell J. Albon

Administrative Director of the OWU Connections Program

740 368-3072

djalbon@owu.edu

Merrick Hall
Room 109

Cody E. Albright

Employee

Ashley L. Allen

Part-Time Instructor Geology-Geography

740 368-3624

alallen@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 204

Christan Packard Allison

Contract Employee

740 368-3162

cpalliso@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 223

Mark A. Allison

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3594

maalliso@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 109

Denisse D. Amaro Monsalves Myers

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

Sabrina J. Amato

Alumni

Suren Shashikant Ambegaokar

Assistant Professor of Botany-Microbiology

More Information

740 368-3915

ssambega@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 339

Joshua D. Amer

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Barbara S. Andereck

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

More Information

740 368-3773

bsandere@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 137

Ben Anderson

Faculty

Laurel J. Anderson

Professor of Botany-Microbiology

More Information

740 368-3501

ljanders@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 243

Shane A. Andrews

Supervisor of Buildings and Trades

740 368-3408

saandrew@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Judy A. Arlington

Academic Assistant

740 368-3907

jaarlington@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 201

Ellen Fenzel Arnold

Associate Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3633

efarnold@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

William M. Ashburn

Admission Counselor

Adrienne A. Aubrecht

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

maaubrecht@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Nathan Daniel Axelrod

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Edwards Gymnasium


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.