Name
Department
Contact
Building

Carrie M. Abahazi

Executive Assistant to Vice President for Finance & Administration

740 368-3352

cmabahazi@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 16

Abeer M. Abdelaal

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

740 368-3677

amabdela@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Mindy B. Agin

Assistant Director of Career Planning and Exploration

More Information

740 368-3152

mbagin@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 209

Ben R. Ahrens

Physician

740 368-3160

brahrens@owu.edu

Emily C. Aiken

Baker, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3457

ecaiken@owu.edu

Darrell J. Albon

Administrative Director of the OWU Connections Program

More Information

740 368-3072

djalbon@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 311

Jasmine A. Alfred

Admission Counselor

More Information

740 368-3037

jaalfred@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 305

Ashley L. Allen

Part-Time Instructor in Environment and Sustainability

740 368-3624

alallen@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 204

Lindsey DeLucas Allen

Assistant Director of Stewardship

Donor Relations

Mowry Alumni Center

Christan Packard Allison

Contract Employee

740 368-3162

cpalliso@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 223

Mark A. Allison

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3594

maalliso@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 216

Sally Aluso

Assistant Director for the OMSA

More Information

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 3151

Denisse D. Amaro Monsalves Myers

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

Joshua D. Amer

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Barbara S. Andereck

Ombudsperson

More Information

740 368-3773

bsandere@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 137

Laurel J. Anderson

Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3501

ljanders@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 243

Shane A. Andrews

Supervisor of Buildings and Trades

740 368-3408

saandrew@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Renee M. Anthony

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Morgan L. Argabrite

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Judy A. Arlington

Academic Assistant to the Sciences

740 368-3907

jaarlington@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 201

Ric W. Arner

Public Safety Officer Part Time

Natalie Rae Artman

Institutional Research Analyst

740 368-6599

nrartman@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 107


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.