Name
Department
Contact
Building

Vijaya B. Badiga

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

vbbadiga@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Kira M. Bailey

Assistant Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3808

kmbailey@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Robert T. Bair

Team Athletic Trainer

Rich A. Baker

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Jose C. Ballon

Faculty

Jeremy A. Baskes

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3638

jabaskes@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Jenny Ann Joerger Batchelder

Assistant Vice President Of University Advancement

More Information

740 368-3043

jajoerge@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Elizabeth A. Beach

Office Manager/Production Coordinator

740 368-3846

eabeach@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 106

Mark L. Beckenbach

Associate Director, Media Relations/Sports Info Director

More Information

740 368-3340

mlbecken@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 1

Jill M. Becker

Lecturer in Theatre and Dance

740 368-3868

jmbecker@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 106

Crystal Ann Behan

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 105

Robbin K. Behnke

Head Teacher - ECC

More Information

740 368-3935

rkbehnke@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center

Ian A. Bell

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Susan E. Belville

LPN

740 368-3160

sebelvil@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall

Rick W. Bending, Jr.

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3379

rwbendin@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 188

Michael G. Bennett

Resident Dining Manager, AVI Food Sytems

Isaac A. Berko

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Kellie E. Bernard

Volunteer Assistant Coach

740 368-3729

kebernar@owu.edu

Stefania Bertolini Puckett

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3670

ssbertol@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 310

Josh A. Bickel

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Colleen M. Biederman

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Holly E. Birk

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3207

hebirk@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 141

Ashley Noelle Biser

Associate Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3863

anbiser@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 302

Rachielle Denise Blackwell

Contract Employee

David D. Blake

Public Safety Investigator

419 496-7332

ddblake@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Sonnieboy Blanco

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Nate A. Blankenship

Public Safety Officer

740 368-2222

nablanke@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Michael Shahinian Blatchford

Volunteer Baseball Coach

Tammy Blevins

Head Baker, AVI Food Systems

Vicki S. Blommel

Office Manager

740 368-3145

vsblomme@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Gregory H. Blume

Electrical Supervisor

740 368-3410

ghblume@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 10

Kris W. Boey

Head Track and Field Coach

More Information

740 368-3731

kwboey@owu.edu

Branch Rickey
Room 202

Kristina Bogdanov

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3607

kkbogdan@owu.edu

Haycock Hall
Room 112

Sean R. Bolender

Director of Public Safety

Welch Hall
Room 133

Josh C. Boulis

Percussion Instructor

Michael D. Bowers

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

mdbowers@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Kathleen Q. Boyd

Coordinator of the Quantitative Skills Center and Academic Coach

R.W. Corns
Room 316

Andrew E. Brandt

Associate Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3904

aebrandt@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Meredith K. Braniger

Substitute Teacher

Justin Phillip Breidenbach

Associate Professor of Accounting

More Information

740 368-3980

jpbreide@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 212

Michelle E. Brenner

Contract Employee

Shea M. Brgoch

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Laura Elizabeth Brice

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 366

Jennifer R. Brinckerhoff

Graphic Designer

Mike R. Brockfield

Campus Store Manager

740 368-3398

mrbrockf@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Julia Germaine Brooker

Academic Coach

R.W. Corns

Diana L. Brooks

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3390

dlbrooks@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 188

T.C. Michael Brown

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

740 368-3648

tcbrown@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 106

Grant T. Bruce

Assistant Football Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Dale J. Brugh

Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

More Information

740 368-3530

djbrugh@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 107

Glenn A. Bryan

Associate Professor of Business Administration

More Information

740 368-3541

gabryan@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 215

Jessica N. Bryant

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

jnbryant@owu.edu

Nicole E. Budd

Team Athletic Trainer

740 368-3747

nebudd@owu.edu

Selby Stadium

David M. Bugay

Instructor in Fine Arts

Anthony E. Bump

Custodial Services Supervisor

Kimberley H. Burdett

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Sanborn Hall
Room 14

Melinda Sue Burke

Administrative Assistant for University Advancement

More Information

740 368-3057

msburke@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Tom L. Burns

Part-Time Senior Lecturer in English

More Information

Sturges Hall
Room 313

Adrienne L. Burton

Contract Employee

Andrew Mark Busch

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

614 783-6917

ambusch@owu.edu

Simpson Querry
Room 124

Amy E. Butcher

Assistant Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3564

aebutche@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 306


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.