Name
Department
Contact
Building

Vijaya B. Badiga

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

vbbadiga@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Janie Lynette Bailey

Public Safety Officer

Welch Hall
Room 133

Kira M. Bailey

Associate Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3808

kmbailey@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

James Thomas Bair

OWjL Camp Office Assistant

Josie R. Bair

Executive Director, OWjL Camp

More Information

740 368-3956

jrbair@owu.edu

Hayes Hall
Room 124

Robert T. Bair

Team Athletic Trainer

Rich A. Baker

Part-Time Instructor in Economics and Business

Jose C. Ballon

Faculty

Adrianne M. Barbo

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

Hannah K. Barenthin

Summer Music Intern

Jason Alken Barnett

Public Safety Officer

Nancy R. Bartha

Retired

Jeremy A. Baskes

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3638

jabaskes@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Jenny A. Batchelder

Assistant Vice President Of University Advancement

More Information

740 368-3043

jajoerge@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Pamela S. Beardsley

Supervisor, AVI Dining Services

Mark L. Beckenbach

Associate Director, Media Relations/Sports Info Director

More Information

740 368-3340

mlbecken@owu.edu

Crystal Ann Behan

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Sanborn Hall
Room 105

Robbin K. Behnke

Substitute Teacher

740 368-3935

rkbehnke@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center

Ian A. Bell

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Susan E. Belville

LPN

740 368-3160

sebelvil@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall

Rick W. Bending, Jr.

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3379

rwbendin@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 188

Robert B. Beneke

Boiler Operator / Controls Technician

740 368-3423

rbbeneke@owu.edu

Michael G. Bennett

Resident Director, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3453

mgbennet@owu.edu

Isaac A. Berko

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Gregory Bernal

Part-Time Assistant Football Coach

Stefania Bertolini Puckett

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

740 368-3670

ssbertol@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 310

Josh A. Bickel

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Holly E. Birk

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3207

hebirk@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 201

Ashley Noelle Biser

Associate Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3863

anbiser@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 205

Cheasequah J. Blevins

Part-Time Instructor in Neuroscience

Tammy Blevins

Head Baker, AVI Food Systems

Vicki S. Blommel

Office Manager

740 368-3145

vsblomme@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 316

Pam S. Blosser

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

psblosser@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 111

Hank S. Blume

Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures

More Information

University Hall
Room 310

Kris W. Boey

Head Track and Field Coach

More Information

740 368-3731

kwboey@owu.edu

Branch Rickey
Room 202

Kristina Bogdanov

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3607

kkbogdan@owu.edu

Haycock Hall
Room 112

Kayla Nicole Bogner

Major Gifts Officer

More Information

Ryan W. Boland

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Sean R. Bolender

Director of Public Safety

Welch Hall
Room 133

Jacob A. Bonofiglio

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Nicholas D. Bowlby

Associate Director of Alumni and Volunteer Engagement

740 368-3307

ndbowlby@owu.edu

Candace M. Bowman

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3402

cmbowman@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Toby E. Boyce

Entrepreneur

740 957-8383

teboyce@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Kathleen Q. Boyd

Coordinator Quantitative Skills Center and Peer Tutoring, Academic Coach

More Information

740 368-3924

kqboyd@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Xavier Q. Braden

OWjL Camp Counselor

Andrew E. Brandt

Associate Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3904

aebrandt@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Meredith K. Braniger

Head Teacher - ECC

More Information

Erwin Brea

Faculty Advisor, NY Arts

646 258-6302

ebrea@owu.edu

Shea M. Brgoch

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Laura Elizabeth Brice

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry

More Information

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 366

Kolby Bramblett Brock

President's Office Postgraduate Assistant

740 368-3003

kbbrock@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 101

Sarah L. Brook

Project Coordinator

740 368-3111

slbrook@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Julia Germaine Brooker

Bishop ACCESS Program Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3927

jgbrooker@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Diana L. Brooks

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3390

dlbrooks@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 188

Sean F. Brown

Part-Time Instructor in Sociology-Anthropology (Soci

More Information

Mike Michael Bruce

Interim Vice President of Finance and Administration

740 368-3350

jmbruce@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 16

Dale J. Brugh

Associate Provost

More Information

740 368-3530

djbrugh@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 107

Glenn A. Bryan

Professor of Business Administration

More Information

740 368-3541

gabryan@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 215

Jessica N. Bryant

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

jnbryant@owu.edu

Cory A. Buchan

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

David M. Bugay

Instructor in Fine Arts

Anthony E. Bump

Custodial Services Supervisor

Sean Christopher Burge

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3457

scburge@owu.edu

Melinda Sue Burke

Assistant Director, Alumni Events and Experiences

More Information

740 368-3057

msburke@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Tom L. Burns

Part-Time Professor in English

More Information

Sturges Hall
Room 313

Adrienne L. Burton

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3456

alburton@owu.edu

Andrew Mark Busch

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

614 783-6917

ambusch@owu.edu

Simpson Querry
Room 124

Amy E. Butcher

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3564

aebutche@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 311

Colleen R. Buzzard

Registered Nurse


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, select the Profile link under My Information. Click the View More button in the Work Info box. A side panel should appear on the right. Scroll down to the Contact section. Phone Number: Work Phone is the one you want to update.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.