Name
Department
Contact
Building

Ben Louis Daigle

Associate Director for Consortial Services

740 368-3234

bldaigle@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 134

Phokeng M. Dailey

Assistant Professor of Journalism

More Information

740 368-3651

pmdailey@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 106

Liz R. Dale-Priestley

Contract Employee

740 368-3846

erdale@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 106

Dina M. Daltorio

Assistant Director of Student Involvement

More Information

740 368-3951

dmdaltor@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 143

Kyle A. Damschroder

Team Athletic Trainer

740 368-3798

kadamsch@owu.edu

Makenna D. Daniels

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

More Information
Annual Giving

740 368-3319

mdaniels@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Jeffrey T. Davids

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

jtdavids@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Janetta L. Davis

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Mary Shelton Davis

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3702

msdavis@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Megan R. Davis Bushway

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Mohamed Dawi

Contract Employee

Shane M. De Wiggins

Grounds Supervisor

740 368-3407

smdewigg@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 9

Paul S. Dean

Associate Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3837

psdean@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Carla G. DeBoard

Entrepreneur

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU

Joshua Andrew Decker

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

John A. DeHaven

Contract Employee

513 330-0480

jadehaven@owu.edu

Jamie L. Deitz

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Pat M. Delaney

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3733

pmdelane@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 111

Chuck N. Della Lana

Director of Media Services

More Information

Beeghly Library
Room 23

Patricia A. DeMarco

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3582

pademarc@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 315

Tenique R. Dennis

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 211

Robert Dylan Dereski

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3454

rdderesk@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 29

Tanvi Prem Devidayal

Part-Time Instructor in Economics and Business

Karissa B. DeWitt

Housekeeper

740 368-3421

kbdewitt@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Mike DeWitt

Head Men's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3744

mddewitt@owu.edu

Branch Rickey
Room 2

Nora G. Diaz Chavez

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

Andrew Frank Diehl

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

More Information
Annual Giving

Mowry Alumni Center

Jason J. Diehl

Contract Employee

Nicholas M. Dietrich

Assistant Professor of Data Analytics

740 368-3662

nmdietrich@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 390

Michelle A. Dihoff

Nurse Practitioner

Jacob D. Dike

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Vicki G. DiLillo

Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3816

vgdilill@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Joshua M. DiPuccio

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3457

jmdipuccio@owu.edu

Natalie Milburn Doan

Vice President for University Advancement

More Information

740 368-3015

nmdoan@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Cody A. Dodds

Entrepreneur

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU

Maura S. Donahue

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer

More Information

740 368-3350

msdonahue@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 16

Jaime Christine Douce

Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach

740 368-3304

jcdouce@owu.edu

Roisin M. Dougherty

Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

740 368-3263

rmdoughe@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Amy L. Downing

Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3890

aldownin@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 325

Sean Duffy

Public Safety Officer

740 368-2222

ssduffy@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Julie Marie Duhigg

Director of Counseling Services

740 368-3145

jmduhigg@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

John C. Durst

Part-Time Associate Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3090

jcdurst@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.