Name
Department
Contact
Building

Edward Kahn

Professor of Theatre and Dance

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 111

Sarah J. Kaka

Assistant Professor of Education

More Information

740 368-3563

sjkaka@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Mariko Kaneda-Niwa

Lecturer in Music

740 368-3713

mmkaneda@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 207

Bona Kang

Assistant Professor of Education

More Information

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Amy Jeannine Kaple

Associate Director of Financial Aid

More Information

740 368-3056

ajkaple@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 246

Dylan G. Karis

Entrepreneur

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 264

Jun Kawabe

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

740 368-3692

jjkawabe@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 212

Wendi Kay

Academic Assistant

740 368-3982

wwkay@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Joshua C. Keefer

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Michele Ranee Keefer

Contract Employee

740 368-3458

mrkeefer@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 29

Bridget Kathleen Kelley

Part-Time Instructor in Politics and Government

Ashley R. Kennard

Assistant Professor in Journalism and Communication

More Information

740 368-3645

arkennar@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 106

Cynthia L. Kerr

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

740 368-3600

clkerr@owu.edu

Edgar Hall

Sahar Khan

Part-Time Instructor in Politics and Government

Michele L. Kibler

Registrar

More Information

740 368-3201

mlkibler@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Abby E. Kidd

Clinical Counselor

Youmee Kim

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Newton S. Kimberly

Career Catalyst, Careers with Social Impact

More Information

Elliott Hall
Room 9

Casey W. King

Assistant Football Coach

Corey M. Kirk

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Dennis E. Kline

Assistant Track and Field Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Jon K. Koepf

Assistant Baseball Coach

740 368-2740

jkkoepf@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Dave J. Kommer

Part-Time Instructor in Education

740 368-3559

djkommer@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Will Eugene Kopp

Chief Communications Officer

More Information

740 368-3108

wekopp@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 3

Paul E. Kostyu

Part-Time Professor of Journalism/Communication Emeritus

740 368-3517

pekostyu@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 106

Doug M. Koyle

Associate Dean for Student Success

740 368-3139

dmkoyle@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 206

John R. Krulcik

Contract Employee

740 368-3363

jrkrulci@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

John B. Krygier

Professor of Environment and Sustainability

More Information

740 368-3622

jbkrygier@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 206

Ericka A. Kurtz

Director of Univ. Advancement Communications

More Information
Donor Relations

Mowry Alumni Center


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose My Information, then choose Profile. Under Work Info, click View More. Scroll to the bottom where you’ll see a Contact section. Edit your office phone number under the Work Phone heading.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.