Name
Department
Contact
Building

Edward Kahn

Professor of Theatre and Dance

More Information

740 368-3844

eekahn@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 111

Sarah J. Kaka

Assistant Professor of Education

More Information

Melanie Tracy Kalb

Director of Purchasing

More Information

740 368-3377

mtkalb@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 25

Amy Jeannine Kaple

Associate Director of Financial Aid

More Information

740 368-3056

ajkaple@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 246

Lucas J. Kaspar

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Chris Kasson

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Drew Steven Kaszubski

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

More Information

740 368-3726

askaszub@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Jun Kawabe

Lecturer in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3692

jjkawabe@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 212

Sean I. Kay

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3866

sikay@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 201

Wendi Kay

Academic Assistant

740 368-3982

wwkay@owu.edu

Simpson Querry
Room 3

Jason J. Keefer

Instructor in Music

Michele Ranee Keefer

Contract Employee

740 368-3458

mrkeefer@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 29

Kris D. Keith

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Renee E. Keller

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Amy B. Kelly

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

abkelly@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Hannah R. Kelly

Lifeguard

Meek Aquatics & Recreation Center

Scott Allen Kelly

Associate Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3882

sakelly@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 302

Ashley R. Kennard

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Conrad A. Kent

Faculty

Jill A. Kerins

Print Services & Mailroom Supervisor

Duplicating

740 368-3379

jakerins@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 185

Cynthia L. Kerr

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

740 368-3600

clkerr@owu.edu

Edgar Hall

Abby E. Kidd

Clinical Counselor

Youmee Kim

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Christine M. Kimball

Director of Strategic Procurement for the Five Colleges of Ohio

University Hall
Room 25

Casey W. King

Assistant Football Coach

Michelle R. Kinney

Residential Life Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3175

mrkinney@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Kerrie Anne Kirkpatrick

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement and Reunions

More Information

740 368-3060

kakirkpatrick@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Dennis E. Kline

Assistant Track and Field Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Chadwyn Knutson

Technical Director/Part-Time Instructor

More Information

740 368-3850

crknutso@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 120

Jon K. Koepf

Assistant Baseball Coach

740 368-2740

jkkoepf@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Dave J. Kommer

Part-Time Instructor in Education

740 368-3559

djkommer@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Will Eugene Kopp

Chief Communications Officer

740 368-3108

wekopp@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 3

Paul E. Kostyu

Part-Time Professor of Journalism/Communication Emeritus

740 368-3517

pekostyu@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 106

Doug M. Koyle

Associate Dean for Student Success

740 368-3139

dmkoyle@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 206

Michael D. Krause

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

mdkrause@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Shayla R. Krecklow

Counselor/Advocate for Survivors of Crime

740 368-3143

srkreckl@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

James W. Krehbiel

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3604

jwkrehbi@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 208

Justin R. Kronewetter

Faculty

Richard M. Ross Art Museum

John R. Krulcik

Contract Employee

740 368-3363

jrkrulci@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

John B. Krygier

Professor of Geology-Geography

More Information

740 368-3622

jbkrygier@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 206

Ericka A. Kurtz

Director of Univ. Advancement Communications

More Information
Donor Relations

Mowry Alumni Center


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.