Name
Department
Contact
Building

Sue E. Haidle

Foundation Relations Manager

More Information

740 368-3104

sehaidle@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Emma L. Hall

Substitute Teacher

Kellie L. Hall

Director of Early Childhood Center

More Information

740 368-3935

klhall@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center

Tammi E. Hall

Public Safety Officer Part Time

740 368-2222

tehall@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Tyler Ray Hall

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

Tess I. Hallinan

Research Analyst

More Information
Advancement Operations

914 263-8749

tihallin@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 200

Danielle R. Hamill

Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3888

drhamill@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 308

Kevin J. Hammond

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

kjhammond@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Emily I. Hanafin

Yoga Instructor

Shala J. Hankison

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3869

sjhankis@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 335

John H. Hansen

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

Ian W. Hanssen

Alumni

Justin G. Hardiman

Groundskeeper

740 368-3407

jghardim@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 1

Becki Nardin Hardy

Contract Employee

Robert O. Harmon

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

More Information

740 368-3778

roharmon@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 131

Jackie K. Harmony

Public Safety Officer

740 368-3921

jkharmon@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Alexis Nicole Harvey

Assistant Softball Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Amber C. Harvey

Registered Nurse

740 368-3160

acharvey@owu.edu

Cole Hatcher

Director of Media and Community Relations

More Information

740 203-6908

cehatche@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 4

Julia Prince Hatfield

Director of Annual Giving

More Information
Annual Giving

740 368-3042

jphatfie@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 124

Allison J. Hausfeld

Social Media Producer

More Information

4 Williams Dr

Richard L. Hawes, Jr.

Head Swimming and Diving Coach

More Information

740 368-3740

rlhawes@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Jill C. Hayes

Career Connection Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3157

jchayes@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

William Foster Hayes

Associate Chaplain

740 368-3085

wfhayes@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 401

Tom W. Heineike

Entrepreneur

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Bo D. Heinemann

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3741

bdheinem@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Ashley Quintin Hejmanowski

Chemistry Lab Manager

More Information

740 368-3522

aqhejman@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 355

Eve Elen Helenberger

OWjl Camp Office Manager

740 368-3939

eehelenb@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 24

Kyle E. Helfrich

Assistant Professor, Math and Computer Science

740 368-3664

kehelfrich@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 382

Alanna Dian Henderson

Assistant Director of Young Alumni/Student Engagement

More Information

Mowry Alumni Center

Melanie Marie Henderson

Associate Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3804

mmhender@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Kristin L. Henning

Assistant Director Of Admission

740 368-3024

klhenning@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 211

Jason A. Hiester

Associate Professor of Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3705

jahieste@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 202

Cory A. High

Temporary Supervisor. B&G

740 368-3410

cahigh@owu.edu

Vanessa M. Hildebrand

Assistant Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3786

vmhildebrand@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 309

Jim D. Hildreth

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Lisa A. Hill

Academic Assistant for the Arts

740 368-3700

lahill@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 104

Melissa Kate Hill

Serials & Electronic Resources Manager

740 368-3252

mkhill@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 131

Chris H. Hinshaw

Part-Time Electrician

740 368-3410

chhinsha@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Lisa Ellen Ho

Assistant Director, International Off Campus Prgms.

More Information

740 368-3075

leho@owu.edu

Merrick Hall
Room 108

Frank I. Hobbs

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3612

fihobbs@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 407

Bill H. Hochstettler, III

Instructor in Mathematics & Computer Science

Todd A. Holland-Falcone

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Robert R. Holmes

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

rrholmes@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Louis William Holschuh

Coordinator/Instructor, Program for English Language Support

740 368-3198

lwholsch@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 216

Peter G. Homorody

Assistant Tennis Coach

Theodore J. Houlihan

Assistant Football Coach

Julie Ann Houston

Team Athletic Trainer

740 368-3797

jahousto@owu.edu

Selby Stadium

Heber W. Howard

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Jessica E. Howard

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

jehoward@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Keith M. Howard

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

kmhoward@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Sue A. Hoyt

Slide Librarian

Edgar Hall
Room 128

Aubree Hubbard

Student Accounts Assistant, Part-time

Raymond J. Hughes

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

rjhughes@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Sean K. Hughes

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

skhughes@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Stephen M. Hughes

HVAC Technician

740 368-3423

smhughes@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Carrie M. Hung

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Steven H. Hunt

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

Edgar Hall
Room 124

Tammy L. Hunter

Staff Accountant

740 368-3367

tlhunter@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Cathy L. Hursey

Assistant Director of Public Safety

740 368-3852

clhursey@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 134

Cheryl L. Hutchinson

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

clhutchinson@owu.edu

Jesse J. Hysell

Assistant Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3633

jjhysell@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.