Name
Department
Contact
Building

Cristina Wade

Part-Time Instructor in Music

740 368-3702

ccwade@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 100

Mark A. Wade

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Tiffany Y. Wade

Associate Director of Transfer Admission

740 368-3049

tywade@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Rex J. Waldenmyer

Public Safety Officer Part Time

740 368-2222

rjwalden@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Hugh M. Wallace

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3287

hmwallace@owu.edu

George E. Wallace

Part-Time Bus Driver

740 368-3423

rewallac@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Tammy Perakis Wallace

Assistant Director

740 368-3606

tpwallac@owu.edu

Richard M. Ross Art Museum
Room 1

Rob E. Walton

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

Slocum Hall

Alice A. Wang

Counselor

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Bethany Johanna Ward

Assistant MW Swim and Dive Coach

740 368-3752

bjward@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Dani C. Ward

Lifeguard

Meek Aquatics & Recreation Center

Mike Glenn Ward

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3753

mgward@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 3

Kay E. Warren

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Samson Wasao

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Garry Paul Wasserman

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Sally M. Waterhouse

Faculty

Margie Katherine Watts

Student Mail Room Associate

740 368-3389

mkwatts@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 3

Tom Bale Watts

Head Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3732

tbwatts@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 110

Terrill D. Webb

Assistant Track and Field Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Katie Pusateri Webster

Director of Alumni Relations

More Information

740 368-3329

kpwebste@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 204

Stacy L. Weible

Physical Therapist

Kate Karelina K. Weil

Part-Time Instructor in Psychology

740 368-3813

ekweil@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Jil S. Weinstock

Part-Time New York Arts Program

Matt D. Weiss

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Laren M. Wenzell

Associate Director of Admission, Northeast Ohio

More Information

740 368-3035

lmwenzel@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Emily J. West

Assistant Professor of Accounting

More Information

740 368-3548

ejanders@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 210

Michael J. Wester

Plumber

740 368-3423

mjwester@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Mary A. Wheeler

Part-Time Activity Instructor, Health and Human Kinetics

Paula M. White

Professor of Education

More Information

740 368-3560

pmwhite@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Jennifer M. Whitehead

Assistant Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3703

jmwhiteh@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 105

Emily F. Whittaker

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

Mark J. Wicker

Assistant Circulation Manager

740 368-3228

mjwicker@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Harold D. Wiebe

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3656

hdwiebe@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 392

Barb J. Wiehe

Greenhouse Spvr./Environ. Hlth and Safety OFC

740 368-3504

bjwiehe@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 198

Dacy L. Wilcox

Senior Major Gift Officer

More Information

740 368-3922

dlwilcox@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Jerry Lee Williams, Jr.

Assistant Football Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Martha W. Wilson

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Tom K. Wolber

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3681

tkwolber@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 301

Simon R. Woliver

Clinical Counselor

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Chris Wolverton

Professor of Botany-Microbiology

More Information

740 368-3503

scwolver@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 333

Kathryn M. Wood

Summer Intern, Sagan ARC

Robert A. Wood

Public Safety Officer Part Time

740 368-3945

rawood@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Dawn M. Wright

Academic Assistant

740 368-3631

dmwright@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Lauren A. Wright

Staff Counselor

740 368-3145

lawright@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Reilly M. Wright

Class Notes Editor, OWU Mag.

Susan Wright

Employee


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.