Name
Department
Contact
Building

Tiffany Y. Wade

Associate Director of Transfer Admission

More Information

740 368-3049

tywade@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 305

Grant Douglas Walby

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Henry E. Walkowicz

Electrician

More Information

937 594-5082

hewalkowicz@owu.edu

George E. Wallace

Part-Time Bus Driver

740 368-3423

rewallac@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Tammy Perakis Wallace

Fine Arts Administrative Assistant

740 368-3601

tpwallac@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 108

Rob E. Walton

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

Slocum Hall

Mike Glenn Ward

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3753

mgward@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 3

Timothy J. Ward

Entrepreneur

Kay E. Warren

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Samson Wasao

Part-Time Instructor in Africana, Gender and Identity Studies

740 368-3100

swasao@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Garry Paul Wasserman

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Matthew Watkins

Contract Employee

Mallorie M. Watts

Assistant Director of Young Alumni Engagement & Outreach

More Information

740 368-3060

mmwatts@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 131

Tom Bale Watts

Head Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3732

tbwatts@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 110

Violet Marie Weber

Summer Camp Counselor

Katie Pusateri Webster

Director of Alumni Relations

More Information

740 368-3329

kpwebste@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 204

Lara Salah Alsoudani Weeks

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

Stacy L. Weible

Physical Therapist

Tony L. Weikel

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Matt D. Weiss

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Julie K. Weller

Administrative Assistant to Vice President/Visit Coordinator

740 368-3030

jkweller@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 105

James P. Wendling

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Kenneth B. Wentworth

Contract Employee

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Laren M. Wenzell

Associate Director of Admission

740 368-3035

lmwenzell@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Emily J. West

Assistant Professor of Accounting

More Information

740 368-3548

ejanders@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 210

Michael G. Wharmby

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

Mary A. Wheeler

Part-Time Activity Instructor, Health and Human Kinetics

Andrew L. White

Entrepreneur

Jennifer M. Whitehead

Associate Professor of Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3703

jmwhiteh@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 105

Emily F. Whittaker

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Mark J. Wicker

Assistant Circulation Manager

740 368-3228

mjwicker@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Harold D. Wiebe

Professor of Math and Computer Science, Network and Linux System Administrator

More Information

740 368-3656

hdwiebe@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 392

Barb J. Wiehe

Greenhouse Spvr./Environ. Hlth and Safety OFC

740 368-3504

bjwiehe@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 198

Dacy L. Wilcox

Senior Major Gift Officer

More Information

740 368-3922

dlwilcox@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Braden O. Williamson

Contract Employee

Sabrina M. Williamson

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Elizabeth E. Willis

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

Martha W. Wilson

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Bethany A. Wiseman

Public Safety Officer

740 368-2222

bashaffe@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

MaryEllen Wakefield Wolf

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Chris Wolverton

Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3503

scwolver@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 339

Kathryn M. Wood

Assistant Coordinator Peer Tutoring and Coordinator of ASC

More Information

740 368-3264

kmwood@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Robert A. Wood

Public Safety Officer Part Time

740 368-3945

rawood@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Evan T. Woods

Part-Time Instructor in Philosophy and Religion

Reilly M. Wright

Class Notes Editor, OWU Mag.

Adam C. Wyse

Part-Time Instructor in Education


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, select the Profile link under My Information. Click the View More button in the Work Info box. A side panel should appear on the right. Scroll down to the Contact section. Phone Number: Work Phone is the one you want to update.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.