Name
Department
Contact
Building

Tiffany Y. Wade

Associate Director of Transfer Admission

740 368-3049

tywade@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Rex J. Waldenmyer

Public Safety Officer Part Time

740 368-2222

rjwalden@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Henry E. Walkowicz

Electrician

937 642-1992

hewalkowicz@owu.edu

Hugh M. Wallace

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3287

hmwallace@owu.edu

George E. Wallace

Part-Time Bus Driver

740 368-3423

rewallac@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Tammy Perakis Wallace

Assistant Director

740 368-3606

tpwallac@owu.edu

Richard M. Ross Art Museum
Room 1

Rob E. Walton

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

Slocum Hall

Bethany Johanna Ward

Assistant MW Swim and Dive Coach

740 368-3752

bjward@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Mike Glenn Ward

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3753

mgward@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 3

Kay E. Warren

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Garry Paul Wasserman

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Margie Katherine Watts

Student Mail Room Associate

740 368-3389

mkwatts@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 3

Tom Bale Watts

Head Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3732

tbwatts@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 110

Terrill D. Webb

Assistant Track and Field Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Katie Pusateri Webster

Director of Alumni Relations

More Information

740 368-3329

kpwebste@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 204

Karen Weeks

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

Stacy L. Weible

Physical Therapist

Jil S. Weinstock

Part-Time New York Arts Program

Matt D. Weiss

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Julie K. Weller

Administrative Assistant to Vice President/Visit Coordinator

740 368-3030

jkweller@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

James P. Wendling

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Emily J. West

Assistant Professor of Accounting

More Information

740 368-3548

ejanders@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 210

Mary A. Wheeler

Part-Time Activity Instructor, Health and Human Kinetics

Andrew L. White

Entrepreneur

Jennifer M. Whitehead

Associate Professor of Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3703

jmwhiteh@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 105

Emily F. Whittaker

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Mark J. Wicker

Assistant Circulation Manager

740 368-3228

mjwicker@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Harold D. Wiebe

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3656

hdwiebe@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 392

Barb J. Wiehe

Greenhouse Spvr./Environ. Hlth and Safety OFC

740 368-3504

bjwiehe@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 198

Dacy L. Wilcox

Senior Major Gift Officer

More Information

740 368-3922

dlwilcox@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Jerry Lee Williams, Jr.

Assistant Football Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Braden O. Williamson

Contract Employee

Elizabeth E. Willis

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

Martha W. Wilson

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Richard A. Wireman

Interim Bursar

740 368-3362

rawireman@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 12

Simon R. Woliver

Clinical Counselor

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Chris Wolverton

Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3503

scwolver@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 340

Kathryn M. Wood

Academic Support Coordinator

More Information

Robert A. Wood

Public Safety Officer Part Time

740 368-3945

rawood@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Evan T. Woods

Part-Time Instructor in Philosophy and Religion

Dawn M. Wright

Academic Assistant

740 368-3631

dmwright@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Reilly M. Wright

Class Notes Editor, OWU Mag.

Adam C. Wyse

Part-Time Instructor in Education


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.