Name
Department
Contact
Building

Frank J. Fahner

Contract Employee

Heather L. Fair

Part-Time Instructor in Botany-Microbiology

Ehtasham Farooq

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

eefarooq@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Beth M. Fedoush

Academic Assistant

740 368-3590

bmfedoush@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 205

Erin Lynn Ferguson

Administrative Assistant Vice President, University Enrollment

740 368-3028

elfergus@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Basil R. Fett

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Christopher L. Fink

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

740 368-3768

clfink@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Dan F. Fink

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry and Zoology

740 368-3859

dffink@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 366

Kent D. Fisher

Part-Time Instructor in Physics and Astronomy

Steve M. Flaherty

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

smflaher@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Michael W. Flamm

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3634

mwflamm@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Robert J. Flanagan

Faculty

Erin L. Fletcher

Director of Ross Art Museum

More Information

Richard M. Ross Art Museum

Lucia M. Flevares Kieser

Part-Time Instructor in Education

740 368-3216

lmflevar@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 219

Erin Flynn

Associate Professor of Philosophy

More Information

740 368-3794

eeflynn@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Brenda J. Fogle

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Engagement and Success

740 368-3135

bjfogle@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 209

Chris L. Fogle

Carpenter/Locksmith

740 368-3409

clfogle@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Beth E. Fohl Bailey

Part-Time Instructor in Psychology

Elizabeth K. Foos

HR Generalist

740 368-3327

ekfoos@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Jeffrey Ford

Part-Time Instructor in English

More Information

740 368-3564

jpford@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 214

Debbie J.P. Forest

Sales Associate

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Jody A. Forman

Academic Assistant

740 368-3667

jaforman@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 212

Scott S. Fraker

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

James C. Franklin

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3934

jcfrankl@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 308

Whitney G. Franklin

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Politics and Government

Elliott Hall
Room 308

Greg N. Fransen

Groundskeeper

740 368-3407

gnfranse@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Lee M. Fratantuono

Professor of Classics

More Information

802 753-6555

lmfratan@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 332

Ronnie C. Frazier

Custodial Service Manager

Housekeeping

Harvey R. Freeman

Faculty

740 368-3804

hrfreema@owu.edu

Fotios A. Frentsos, Jr.

Coordinator, Athletic Facilities and Equipment

More Information

740 368-3764

fafrents@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 2

Bobbi J. Frey

Assistant Office Manager

740 368-3946

bjfrey@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Bill John Friz

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Chemistry

740 368-3908

wjfriz@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 366

David N. Frohman

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

Slocum Hall

Anne E. Fry

Faculty

Connie S. Fuchs

Bishop Cafe

Dick D. Fusch

Faculty


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.