Name
Department
Contact
Building

Frank J. Fahner

Contract Employee

Heather L. Fair

Part-Time instructor in Biological Sciences

Owen R. Fankhauser

Assistant Football Coach

Ehtasham Farooq

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

eefarooq@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Andrew Timothy Fast

Summer Camp Counselor

Amanda Marie Fava

Part Time Clinical Counselor

740 368-3145

amfava@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 316

Beth M. Fedoush

Academic Assistant

More Information

740 368-3590

bmfedoush@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 203

Sofia Pilar Feinberg

Summer Camp Counselor

Patrick John Ferguson

Head Women's Soccer Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

David V. Fetalaiga

Men's and Women's Club Rugby Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Christopher L. Fink

Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

740 368-3768

clfink@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Dan F. Fink

Part-Time instructor in Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3859

dffink@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 366

Eliza Marjorie Casto Fish

Summer Camp Counselor

Christopher M. Fisher

Public Safety Officer Part Time

Dylan Austin Fisher

Entrepreneur

Rachel Esther Fitzgerald

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Steve M. Flaherty

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

740 203-6012

smflaher@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Michael W. Flamm

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3634

mwflamm@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Richard J. Fletcher

Director of Procurement

More Information

740 368-3377

rjfletcher@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 27

Lucia M. Flevares Kieser

Part-Time Instructor in Education

740 368-3216

lmflevar@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 219

Erin Flynn

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

More Information

740 368-3794

eeflynn@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Beth E. Fohl Bailey

Part-Time Instructor in Psychology

Elizabeth K. Foos

Associate Director of HR

More Information

740 368-3327

ekfoos@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Jeffrey Ford

Part-Time Instructor in English

More Information

740 368-3564

jpford@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Debbie J.P. Forest

Supervisor

740 368-3396

djforest@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Scott S. Fraker

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Lisa D. Frank

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

ldfrank@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

James C. Franklin

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3934

jcfrankl@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 205

Greg N. Fransen

General Maintenance Technician

More Information

740 368-3408

gnfranse@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Ronnie C. Frazier

Custodial Service Manager

Housekeeping

Fotios A. Frentsos, Jr.

Coordinator, Athletic Facilities and Equipment

More Information

740 368-3764

fafrents@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 2

Gabriella Friedman

Assistant Professor of English

Bill John Friz

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Chemistry

740 368-3908

wjfriz@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 366

Leana K. Froehlich-Terry

Director of Counseling Services

R.W. Corns
Room 316

David N. Frohman

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

Slocum Hall

Connie S. Fuchs

Bishop Cafe

Shellby S. Fuchs

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Terry Fultz

Part-Time Assistant Football Coach


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, select the Profile link under My Information. Click the View More button in the Work Info box. A side panel should appear on the right. Scroll down to the Contact section. Phone Number: Work Phone is the one you want to update.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.