Name
Department
Contact
Building

Craig F. Saarie

Writing Center Tutor

R.W. Corns

Bradford Garland Sadler

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

More Information

740 368-3849

bgsadler@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 109

Nancy T. Sanford

Associate Director of Financial Aid

More Information

740 368-3053

ntsanfor@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 248

Laurie L. Schaefer

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Kayla Marie Schafhausen

Alumni

Jay E. Scheffel

Interim Director of Physical Plant

740 368-3424

jescheff@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 1

Steve G. Schissler

Bursar

More Information

740 368-3362

sgschiss@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 12

Sydney E. Schreiner

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Richelle D. Schrock

Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies

More Information

740 368-3871

rdschroc@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Mark D. Schwartz

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3657

mdschwar@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 380

Carla I. Scott

Bishop Cafe

Kelsey L. Scott

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

klscott@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Mark C. Scout

Entrepreneur

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU

Kail Secrest

Physics Technician

More Information

740 368-3775

kksecres@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 122

Christian Carroll Secrist

Faculty

Sanborn Hall

Ed J. Seeberger

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Jennifer A. Seely

Senior Accountant Operations

More Information

740 368-3353

jaseely@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Annie Griffith Seiler

Senior Executive Gift Officer

More Information

443 691-9565

agseiler@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Brenda J. Semit

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Health and Human Kinetics Instructor

More Information

740 368-2736

bjsemit@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Michele L. Serena

Associate Registrar

740 368-3204

mlserena@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Dan W. Seufert

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Zoology

740 815-0846

dwseufer@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 307

Margie E. Shade

PT Professor of HHK Emeritus

740 368-3728

meshade@owu.edu

Bethany A. Shaffer

Public Safety Officer

740 368-2222

bashaffe@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Jackie A. Shelley

Employee

740 368-3843

jashelle@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 6

Qian Shen

Part-Time Instructor in Botany-Microbiology

740 368-3506

qqshen@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 340

Donald J. Sherman

Housekeeper

Housekeeping

740 368-3419

djsherma@owu.edu

Rebecca C. Sherman

Director of Advancement Operations

More Information
Advancement Operations

740 368-3305

rcsherma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 110

Kyle S. Shimoda

Part-Time Instructor in History

Teresa Ann Shiverdecker

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Phillips Hall

Joel David Shonkwiler

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Alesha Ann Showman

Staff Accountant

More Information

740 368-3366

aashowma@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Ruth A. Shuster

Cheer Coach

Alice E. Simon

Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3540

aesimon@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 218

Scott Lowell Simon

Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

More Information

740 368-3394

slsimon@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Zachary Simon

Student Health Insurance Liaison

740 368-3161

zzsimon@owu.edu

Ali M. Skandor

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

More Information

740 368-3787

amskando@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Goran Skosples

Associate Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3093

ggskospl@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 220

Jeremy E. Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Margaret R. Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Phillips Hall

Rashana Perks Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

More Information

740 368-3912

rpsmith@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 103

Luann K. Snyder

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

R.W. Corns
Room 203

Katarina Nasim Soderstrom

Faculty

330 391-1529

knsoders@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 220

Anne E. Sokolsky

Associate Professor of Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3572

aesokols@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 213

David C. Soliday

Instructional Technologist

More Information

740 368-3130

dcsolida@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 110

David M. Sovic

Part-Time Instructor in Botany-Microbiology

Richard F. Spall, Jr.

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3641

rfspall@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 402

Tracy A. Spencer

Employee

Edwards Gymnasium

Josh A. Spyker

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

jaspyker@owu.edu

Tim C. Steitz

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Martine L. Stephens

Director of Writing Center and Coordinator of Tutoring

More Information

740 368-3926

mlstephe@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 318

Don P. Stevens

Director of Perkins Observatory

740 363-1257

dpsteven@owu.edu

Perkins Observatory

Liza J. Stokes

Director of Catering, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3454

ljstokes@owu.edu

John Stone-Mediatore

Lecturer in Comparative Literature and English

740 368-3577

jjstonem@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 215

Shari R. Stone-Mediatore

Professor of Philosophy

More Information

740 368-3795

ssstonem@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Michelle Lynn Storms

Part-Time Instructor in Physics and Astronomy

740 368-3770

mlstorms@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 135

Amy L. Struewing

Registered Nurse

740 368-3162

alstruew@owu.edu

Jim N. Stull

Director of Sagan ARC

R.W. Corns
Room 316

Barbara J. Stults

OWjL Camp Office Assistant

740 368-3939

bjstults@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 24

Sara H. Stuntz

Graphic Designer

740 368-3336

shstuntz@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 13

Ryan C. Summers

Chef, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

rcsummer@owu.edu

Sam S. Sutherland

Part-Time Instructor in History

Dale E. Swartzentruber

Assistant Provost IR and Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3811

deswartz@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Ruth M. Szukala

Part-Time Collections Manager

740 368-7601

rmackerm@owu.edu

Richard M. Ross Art Museum


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.