Name
Department
Contact
Building

Bradford Garland Sadler

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3849

bgsadler@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 109

Travis Jay Sanders

Assistant Football Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Nancy T. Sanford

Associate Director of Financial Aid

More Information

740 368-3053

ntsanfor@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 302

Alexander M. Schaffer

Volunteer Assistant

Edwards Gymnasium

Karen E. Scharein

Associate Director of Admission Systems and Operations

740 368-3019

kescharein@owu.edu

Jesse R. Schartz

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Jay E. Scheffel

Interim Director of Physical Plant

More Information

740 368-3424

jescheff@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 1

Thomas Joseph Schmansky

Summer Camp Counselor

Sydney E. Schreiner

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Richelle D. Schrock

Associate Professor of Africana, Gender and Identity Studies

More Information

740 368-3871

rdschroc@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Janet K. Schroeder

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Jeremy Schultz

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Mark D. Schwartz

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 380

Carla I. Scott

Bishop Cafe

Jennifer A. Seely

Accounting Manager

More Information

740 368-3353

jaseely@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Joshua James Seiders

Academic Assistant

740 368-3907

jjseiders@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 201

Annie Griffith Seiler

Part-Time Major Gift Relationship Manager

443 691-9565

agseiler@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Brenda J. Semit

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Health and Human Kinetics Instructor

More Information

740 368-2736

bjsemit@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Michele L. Serena

Associate Registrar

740 368-3204

mlserena@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Dan W. Seufert

Part-Time Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

740 815-0846

dwseufer@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 307

Zachary Joseph Shahrokhi

Head Men's Golf Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Alexander J. Shand

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

ajshand@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 264

Grant M. Sharratt

Part-Time Instructor in Politics and Government

Elliott Hall
Room 205

Lance Solomon Shearer

Director of Tennis

Qian Shen

Part-Time instructor in Biological Sciences

740 368-3506

qqshen@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 340

Emily R. Sheridan

Substitute Teacher

Early Childhood Center

Donald J. Sherman

Housekeeper

Housekeeping

740 368-3419

djsherma@owu.edu

Rebecca C. Sherman

Director of Advancement Operations

More Information
Advancement Operations

740 368-3305

rcsherma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 110

Dede J. Shine

Assistant Director, International Off Campus Prgms.

740 368-3071

djshine@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 311

Teresa Ann Shiverdecker

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Phillips Hall

Kara Shroff

Nurse Practitioner

More Information

740 368-3160

kkshroff@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall

Ruth A. Shuster

Cheer Coach

Alma R. Simmons

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Alice E. Simon

Professor of Economics

More Information

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Beth Ellen Josephsen Simon

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Zachary Simon

Student Health Insurance Liaison

740 368-3161

zzsimon@owu.edu

Keith J. Sipek

Culinary Director, AVI

Aimee E. Sivillo

Part-Time Instructor in Biological Sciences

Ali M. Skandor

Part-Time Senior Lecturer in Africana, Gender and Identity Studies

More Information

740 368-3787

amskando@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 213

Randi I. Skiles

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Goran Skosples

Associate Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3093

ggskospl@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 217

Thea J. Smekens

Director of First-Generation Student Success

740 587-3856

tjsmekens@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 208

Adam Smith

Vice President for Enrollment

More Information

740 368-3025

asmith@owu.edu

Amaya Antionette Smith

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Dwayne L. Smith

Campus Events Coordinator

740 368-3417

dlsmith@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 208

Jacob Noah Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Jeremy E. Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Lawrence Elbert Smith

Student Mail Room Associate

740 368-3389

lesmith@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Margaret R. Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Phillips Hall

Phillip T. Smith

Director of the DEC at OWU

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 10

Rashana Perks Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3912

rpsmith@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 103

Susan A. Smith

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Luann K. Snyder

Part-Time Instructor in Economics and Business

614 499-1430

lksnyder@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 203

Katarina Nasim Soderstrom

Faculty

330 391-1529

knsoders@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 220

David C. Soliday

Instructional Technologist

More Information

740 368-3130

dcsolida@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 110

Bevan E. Somers

Major Gifts Officer

Jessica A. Sparks

Ohio Health Nursing Supervisor

740 368-3160

jasparks@owu.edu

David Keith Spear

Locksmith

740 368-3409

dkspear@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 115

Ethan J. Springer

Airable Research Lab Scientist

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 264

Josh A. Spyker

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

jaspyker@owu.edu

Grace Laurel Srigley

18-month Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Jeremy L. Stanford

Director of Auxiliary Business Development

740 368-3359

jlstanford@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 207

Elizabeth Acus Starns

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

Katie M. Steinbrunner

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach and Writing Center Consultant

More Information

740 368-3937

kmsteinbrunner@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Tim C. Steitz

Contract Employee

Marilyn E. Stephens

Manager of Print and Mail Services

740 368-3379

mestephens@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 185

Don P. Stevens

Director of OWU Observatories

More Information

740 363-1257

dpsteven@owu.edu

Perkins Observatory

Alex A. Stevens

Campus Events Specialist

740 368-3387

hastevens@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Michael J. Stevenson

Part-Time Instructor in Economics and Business

Lucetta U. Stewart

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Shari R. Stone-Mediatore

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

More Information

740 368-3795

ssstonem@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Abigail M. Stoner

Assistant Director of Athletics for Operations and Event

740 368-3792

amstoner@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Emily L. Stoner

Gift Administrator

Advancement Operations

740 368-3304

elstoner@owu.edu

Michelle Lynn Storms

Part-Time Instructor in Physics and Astronomy

More Information

740 368-3770

mlstorms@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 135

Amy K. Strawser

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

Catherine E. Strohm

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Amy L. Struewing

Registered Nurse

740 368-3162

alstruew@owu.edu

Barbara J. Stults

OWjL Camp Office Assistant

More Information

740 368-3939

bjstults@owu.edu

Hayes Hall
Room 124

Sara H. Stuntz

Graphic Designer

More Information

740 368-3336

shstuntz@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 24

Xin Su

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Keith I. Sulser

Supervisor ABM

Housekeeping

Ryan C. Summers

Chef, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

rcsummer@owu.edu

Andrea Maria Suria

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences-Microbiology

More Information

740 368-3506

amsuria@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 340

Olivia M. Susi

Entrepreneur

Doc L. Swanger

Assistant Tennis Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Brandon Szink

Volunteer Baseball Coach

Ruth M. Szukala

Part-Time Collections Manager

740 368-7601

rmszukala@owu.edu

Richard M. Ross Art Museum


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, select the Profile link under My Information. Click the View More button in the Work Info box. A side panel should appear on the right. Scroll down to the Contact section. Phone Number: Work Phone is the one you want to update.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.