Name
Department
Contact
Building

Bradford Garland Sadler

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3849

bgsadler@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 109

Diana J. Sanfillipo

Sales Associate

740 368-3396

djsanfillipo@owu.edu

Nancy T. Sanford

Associate Director of Financial Aid

More Information

740 368-3053

ntsanfor@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 248

Jay E. Scheffel

Interim Director of Physical Plant

740 368-3424

jescheff@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 1

Sydney E. Schreiner

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Richelle D. Schrock

Associate Professor of Africana, Gender and Identity Studies

More Information

740 368-3871

rdschroc@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Janet K. Schroeder

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Jeremy Schultz

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Mark D. Schwartz

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 380

Carla I. Scott

Bishop Cafe

Kelsey L. Scott

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

klscott@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Kail Secrest

Physics Technician

More Information

740 368-3775

kksecres@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 122

Ed J. Seeberger

Part-Time Instructor in Economics and Business

Jennifer A. Seely

Accounting Manager

More Information

740 368-3353

jaseely@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Annie Griffith Seiler

Part-Time Major Gift Relationship Manager

443 691-9565

agseiler@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Brenda J. Semit

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Health and Human Kinetics Instructor

More Information

740 368-2736

bjsemit@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Michele L. Serena

Associate Registrar

740 368-3204

mlserena@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Dan W. Seufert

Part-Time Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

740 815-0846

dwseufer@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 307

Bethany A. Shaffer

Public Safety Officer

740 368-2222

bashaffe@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Zachary Joseph Shahrokhi

Head Men's Golf Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Alexander J. Shand

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

ajshand@owu.edu

Lance Solomon Shearer

Director of Tennis

Qian Shen

Part-Time instructor in Biological Sciences

740 368-3506

qqshen@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 340

Donald J. Sherman

Housekeeper

Housekeeping

740 368-3419

djsherma@owu.edu

Rebecca C. Sherman

Director of Advancement Operations

More Information
Advancement Operations

740 368-3305

rcsherma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 110

Teresa Ann Shiverdecker

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Phillips Hall

Alesha Ann Showman

Senior Accountant

More Information

740 368-3366

aashowma@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Kara Shroff

Nurse Practitioner

More Information

740 368-3160

kkshroff@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall

Ruth A. Shuster

Cheer Coach

Alma R. Simmons

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Alice E. Simon

Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3540

aesimon@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Zachary Simon

Student Health Insurance Liaison

740 368-3161

zzsimon@owu.edu

Ali M. Skandor

Part-Time Senior Lecturer in Africana, Gender and Identity Studies

More Information

740 368-3787

amskando@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Goran Skosples

Associate Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3093

ggskospl@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 220

Jeremy E. Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Margaret R. Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Phillips Hall

Rashana Perks Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3912

rpsmith@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 103

Luann K. Snyder

Part-Time Instructor in Economics and Business

R.W. Corns
Room 203

Katarina Nasim Soderstrom

Faculty

330 391-1529

knsoders@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 220

David C. Soliday

Instructional Technologist

More Information

740 368-3130

dcsolida@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 110

Jessica A. Sparks

Ohio Health Nursing Supervisor

740 368-3160

jasparks@owu.edu

Ethan J. Springer

Airable Research Lab Scientist

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 264

Josh A. Spyker

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

jaspyker@owu.edu

Martine L. Stephens

Director of Writing Center and Coordinator of Tutoring

More Information

740 368-3926

mlstephe@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 318

Don P. Stevens

Director of Perkins Observatory

More Information

740 363-1257

dpsteven@owu.edu

Perkins Observatory

Lucetta U. Stewart

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Shari R. Stone-Mediatore

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

More Information

740 368-3795

ssstonem@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Emily L. Stoner

Gift Administrator

Advancement Operations

740 368-3304

elstoner@owu.edu

Michelle Lynn Storms

Instructor in Physics and Astronomy

More Information

740 368-3770

mlstorms@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 135

Amy K. Strawser

Part-Time Instructor in World Languages and Cultures

Amy L. Struewing

Registered Nurse

740 368-3162

alstruew@owu.edu

Barbara J. Stults

OWjL Camp Office Assistant

740 368-3939

bjstults@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 24

Sara H. Stuntz

Graphic Designer

More Information

740 368-3336

shstuntz@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 13

Ryan C. Summers

Chef, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

rcsummer@owu.edu

Robert L. Swanger

Assistant Tennis Coach

Ruth M. Szukala

Part-Time Collections Manager

740 368-7601

rmszukala@owu.edu

Richard M. Ross Art Museum


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.