Full-Time Faculty

Frank Chiou (Department Chair)

Associate Professor of Music
Sanborn Hall 106 | 740-368-3704 | fnchiou@owu.edu

Full Bio

Part-Time Faculty

Mary Davis

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Cello
Sanborn Hall 101 | 740-368-3702 | msdavis@owu.edu

Full Bio

Isaiah Harris

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Dance
Sanborn Hall

Randall Hester

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Flute
Sanborn Hall 203

Full Bio

Edward Kahn

Emeritus Professor and Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Theatre
CDC 111A | 740-368-3844 | eekahn@owu.edu

Full Bio

Adrienne Lape

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Clarinet, Saxophone
Sanborn Hall 203 | amlape@owu.edu

Full Bio

Chris Lizak

Assistant Director of Marching Bishops and Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Percussion
Sanborn Hall 014 | 740-368-3722 | crlizak@owu.edu

Full Bio

Kimberly McCann

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Horn
Sanborn Hall 204 | 740-368-3706 | kmmccann@owu.edu

Full Bio

EunSeok Park

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Composition, Music Theory
Sanborn Hall 012 | 740-368-3717 | eepark@owu.edu

Full Bio

Karen Pfeifer

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Oboe and Music Appreciation
Sanborn Hall 301 | klpfeife@owu.edu

Full Bio

Rashana Perks Smith

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Dance
Edwards Gymnasium 107F | 740-368-3912 | rpsmith@owu.edu

Full Bio

Martine Stephens

Part-Time Associate Professor of English, Director of the Writing Center, Coordinator of Peer Tutoring Programs, and Playwriting Instructor for Theatre & Dance
Corns 318 | 740-368-3926 | mlstephe@owu.edu

Full Bio

Kevin Turner

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Guitar, Jazz Ensemble
Sanborn Hall 101 | kpturner@owu.edu

Full Bio

Anthony Weikel

Part-Time Instructor of Performing Arts – Low Brass
Sanborn Hall

Full Bio

Staff

Lisa Hill

Academic Assistant for the Arts
Sanborn Hall 104 | 740-368-3700 | lahill@owu.edu

Retired Faculty

In Memoriam

L.B. (“Bo”) Rabby

Professor of Performing Arts
Born: 1934
Died: 2023

Full Bio

Department Contact Info

Location

Ohio Wesleyan University
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, OH 43015
P 800-922-8953
F 740-368-3314

Department Contacts

Chair: Frank Chiou
Associate Professor of Music
740-368-3704
fnchiou@owu.edu

Academic Assistant: Lisa Hill
740-368-3700 (Sanborn)
740-368-3846 (Chappelear)
lahill@owu.edu