Name
Department
Contact
Building

Nicole M. Galvin

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Eric J. Gangloff

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3892

ejgangloff@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 331

Joshua Paul Gardner

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

740 368-3982

jpgardne@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Joni L. Garloch

Constituent Records Coordinator

More Information
Advancement Operations

740 368-3316

jlgarloc@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Joseph D. Geary

Accounting Consultant

Allan T. Georgia

Part-Time Instructor in Philosophy and Religion

Will C. Georgic

Assistant Professor in Economics and Business

More Information

740 368-3588

wcgeorgic@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 218

Mandy M. Gettman

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

More Information
Annual Giving

740 368-3045

mmgettman@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 121

Amy Jo Gettys

Controller

More Information

740 368-3364

ajgettys@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Mark P. Gingerich

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3636

mpginger@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 103

Robert J. Gitter

Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3536

rjgitter@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 217

Jenna J. Goehring

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

jjgoehri@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Vaishali H. Gor

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

vhgor@owu.edu

Christina Nicole Gordon

Office Administrator

Housekeeping

740 368-2958

cngordon@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 27

Brian C. Granger

Assistant Professor of Performing Arts

More Information

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 109

Mimaco Grant

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Sarah Elizabeth Graves

Part-Time Lecturer in English

740 368-3103

segraves@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 208

Cheston J. Gray

Counseling Intern

Karen S. Gray

Part-Time Instructor in Economics and Business

More Information

740 368-3565

ksgray@owu.edu

Conner Patrick Green

Assistant Director Of Admission

More Information

Slocum Hall

James B. Green

Assistant Track and Field Coach

Shane R. Green

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Karen J. Griebling

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Mallory Quinn Griffith

Employee

Heather J. Grunkemeyer

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3534

hjgrunke@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 260

Susan Gunasti

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

More Information

740 368-3829

sgunasti@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 219


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.