Name
Department
Contact
Building

Tom L. Gallagher

Part-Time Instructor in Zoology

Nancy M. Gamso

Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3710

nmgamso@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 203

Eric J. Gangloff

Assistant Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3892

ejgangloff@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 331

Joshua Paul Gardner

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

740 368-3982

jpgardne@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Khristina E. Gardner

Operations Coordinator

740 368-3400

kegardner@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Joni L. Garloch

Constituent Records Coordinator

More Information
Advancement Operations

740 368-3316

jlgarloc@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

John Gatz

Professor of Zoology

More Information

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 331

Joseph D. Geary

Accounting Consultant

Mandy M. Gettman

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

More Information

740 368-3045

mmgettman@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 121

Amy Jo Gettys

Assistant Controller

More Information

740 368-3364

ajgettys@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Amy M. Giles

Part-Time Student Teacher Observer

Mark P. Gingerich

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3636

mpginger@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 103

Robert J. Gitter

Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3536

rjgitter@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 217

Jenna J. Goehring

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

jjgoehri@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Jerry Goldstein

Professor of Botany-Microbiology

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 340

Sara E. Gombash-Lampe

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Christina Nicole Gordon

Office Administrator

Housekeeping

740 368-2958

cngordon@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 27

Mimaco Grant

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Sarah Elizabeth Graves

Part-Time Lecturer in English

740 368-3103

segraves@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 208

Karen S. Gray

Administrative Director of Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3565

ksgray@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 214

Conner Patrick Green

Assistant Director Of Admission

More Information

Slocum Hall

Erin F. Greer

Substitute Teacher

Karen J. Griebling

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Larry Griffin

Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3706

llgriffi@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 205

Jeremy Alexander Griffin-Jackson

Motor Pool Coordinator

740 368-3422

jagriffi@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Mallory Quinn Griffith

Employee

Bob A. Griffith

Faculty

740 368-3701

ragriffi@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 107

Heather J. Grunkemeyer

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3534

hjgrunke@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 260

Susan Gunasti

Associate Professor of Religion

More Information

740 368-3829

sgunasti@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 219


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.