Name
Department
Contact
Building

Mary Alice Napier

Supervisor, Smith Kitchen

Smith Hall East

Grace L. Naticchia

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Momar K. Ndiaye

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Mel Woods Nelson

Payroll and HRIS Manager

740 368-3385

mwnelson@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Franchesca Victoria Nestor

Assistant Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3796

fvnestor@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 303

Carol L. Neuman de Vegvar

Faculty Emeritus

More Information

740 368-3603

cndevegv@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 125

Patty P. Newby

Associate Director of Signature Events

More Information

740 368-3330

panewby@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 131

Roberta A. Niche

Consultant

Glenda Yael Nieto Cuebas

Associate Professor of World Languages and Cultures

More Information

740 368-3684

gynietoc@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Jeffrey A. Nilan

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3627

janilan@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 309

Stefanie D. Niles

Vice President for Enrollment and Communications

More Information

740 368-3020

sdniles@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Elizabeth A. Nix

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

740 368-3874

eanix@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Michele M. Nobel

Assistant Professor of Education

More Information

740 368-3559

mmnobel@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Anne M. Noonan

Testing Center Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3857

amnoonan@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 114

Eric Nord

Contract Employee

Dana A. Nottingham

Contract Employee

Jeffrey L. Nunemacher

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3661

jlnunema@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 376


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose My Information, then choose Profile. Under Work Info, click View More. Scroll to the bottom where you’ll see a Contact section. Edit your office phone number under the Work Phone heading.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.