Name
Department
Contact
Building

Mary Alice Napier

Supervisor, Smith Kitchen

Smith Hall East

Grace L. Naticchia

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Momar K. Ndiaye

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

Travis E. Neel

Part-Time Instructor of Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3587

teneel@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 311

Mel Woods Nelson

Payroll and HRIS Manager

740 368-3385

mwnelson@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Franchesca Victoria Nestor

Assistant Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3796

fvnestor@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 303

Carol L. Neuman de Vegvar

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3603

cndevegv@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 125

Patty P. Newby

Associate Director of Signature Events

More Information

740 368-3330

panewby@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 131

Kelly A. Newell

Associate Registrar

740 368-3203

kanewell@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Viola M. Newton

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

Roberta A. Niche

Contract Employee

Glenda Yael Nieto Cuebas

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3684

gynietoc@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Jeffrey A. Nilan

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3627

janilan@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 309

Stefanie D. Niles

Vice President for Enrollment and Communications

More Information

740 368-3020

sdniles@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Robert D. Nims

Retired

David Niwa Andrew Niwa

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 206

Elizabeth A. Nix

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

740 368-3874

eanix@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Michele M. Nobel

Assistant Professor of Education

More Information

740 368-3559

mmnobel@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Anne M. Noonan

Exam Proctor

740 368-3857

amnoonan@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 114

Dana A. Nottingham

Contract Employee

Stanislav Novikov

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

ssnovikov@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Jeffrey L. Nunemacher

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3661

jlnunema@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 376

Matthew A. Nye

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

manye@owu.edu

USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.