Name
Department
Contact
Building

Lisa M. Tabak

Laboratory Manager

More Information

740 368-3887

lmtabak@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 314

Karla M. Tabor

Contract Employee

Jarred Joseph Tafaro

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

Jim D. Taylor

Part-Time Instructor in Sociology-Anthropology (Soci

Mher K. Tcholakian

Alumni

Sasoun A. Tcholakian

Graduate Assistant Football Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Madeline E. Terrell

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

meterrell@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 206

P.J. E. Terry, Jr.

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Barbara A. Terzian

Associate Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3632

baterzia@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Aubrey L. Thompson

LPN

740 368-3160

althompson@owu.edu

Doug E. Thompson

Manager of Web and Electronic Communications

More Information

740 368-3356

dethomps@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 24

Phillip B. Thompson

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

pbthompson@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 264

Sonya L. Thompson

Employment Specialist

740 368-3386

slthompson@owu.edu

Sudha S. Thompson

Physician

740 368-3160

ssthomps@owu.edu

Jason L. Timpson

Director of Multicultural Student Affairs

More Information

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Dwayne K. Todd

Vice President of Student Engagement and Success

740 368-3136

dktodd@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 210

Ashley M. Toenjes

Part-Time Instructor in Environment and Sustainability

Kayce A. Tomcho

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

More Information

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 256

Lexine M. Trask

Part-Time Instructor in Sociology-Anthropology (Soci

Brad R. Trees

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

More Information

740 368-3779

brtrees@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 139

Rita Jo Trimble

Part-Time Instructor in Africana, Gender and Identity Studies

More Information

740 368-3981

rjtrimbl@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 211

Jennifer S. Trimmer

Contractor

740 368-3145

jstrimmer@owu.edu

Ashley Jean Tschakert Foertmeyer

Teaching and Engagement Librarian

Samantha Lynne Tucker

Part-Time Instructor in English

Laura M. Tuhela-Reuning

SEM Technician

More Information

740 368-3511

lmtuhela@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 153

Sophia Anne Tuma

Summer Camp Counselor

Dana D. Tuohy

Administrative Coordinator, Woltemade Center

740 368-3545

ddtuohy@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 229

Allison Lynn Turner

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Kevin P. Turner

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Megan L. Turowski

Substitute Teacher


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, select the Profile link under My Information. Click the View More button in the Work Info box. A side panel should appear on the right. Scroll down to the Contact section. Phone Number: Work Phone is the one you want to update.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.