Name
Department
Contact
Building

Lisa M. Tabak

Laboratory Manager

More Information

740 368-3887

lmtabak@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 314

Jim D. Taylor

Part-Time Instructor in Sociology-Anthropology

Michael B. Taylor

Assistant Athletic Director

740 368-3792

mbtaylor@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 10

P.J. E. Terry, Jr.

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Barbara A. Terzian

Associate Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3632

baterzia@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Misty L. Teter

Public Safety Officer

740 368-2222

mlteter@owu.edu

Welch Hall
Room 133

Katie L. Thomas

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3526

klthomas@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 362

Douglas E. Thompson

Manager of Web and Electronic Communications

More Information

740 368-3356

dethomps@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 1

Phillip B. Thompson

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

pbthompson@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 264

Sudha S. Thompson

Physician

740 368-3160

ssthomps@owu.edu

Marsha A. Tilden

Testing Center Assistant

740 368-3160

matilden@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 223

Jason L. Timpson

Director of Multicultural Student Affairs

More Information

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Dwayne K. Todd

Vice President of Student Engagement and Success

740 368-3135

dktodd@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 210

Ashley M. Toenjes

Part-Time Instructor in Environment and Sustainability

Kayce A. Tomcho

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 256

Logan F. Tousaw

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Lexine M. Trask

Part-Time Instructor in Sociology-Anthropology

Brad R. Trees

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

More Information

740 368-3779

brtrees@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 139

Ashley D. Trimble

Part-Time Assistant Track and Field Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Rita Jo Trimble

Part-Time Instructor in Africana, Gender and Identity Studies

More Information

740 368-3981

rjtrimbl@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 333

Laura M. Tuhela-Reuning

SEM Technician

More Information

740 368-3511

lmtuhela@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 153

Dana D. Tuohy

Administrative Coordinator, Woltemade Center

740 368-3545

ddtuohy@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 229

Kevin P. Turner

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Megan L. Turowski

Substitute Teacher

Angel Victoria Tyler

Residential Life Coordinator

More Information

USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.