Name
Department
Contact
Building

Greg A. Cain

HVAC Technician

740 369-3423

gacain@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Tony C. Caldwell

Plumber

740 368-3423

tccaldwe@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Scott W. Calef

Professor of Philosophy

More Information

740 368-3791

swcalef@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Carlos A. Camacho

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Alisa A. Canter

Campus Store Merchandising Assistant

740 368-3395

aacanter@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

David M. Caplan

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3593

dmcaplan@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 203

Ben R. Carlson

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track Coach

740 368-3831

brcarlso@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Ramon A. Carreno

Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3893

racarren@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 344

Malcolm F. Cash

Part-Time Instructor in English

Michelle L. Cecil

Residential Life Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3181

mlcecil@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

LeeAnn Celapino

Advancement Office, Post Grad Intern

University Advancement

740 368-3302

llcelapi@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 121

Cynthia Cetlin

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3609

cjcetlin@owu.edu

Haycock Hall

Stacy Beth Chaney-Blankenship

Special Collections Librarian

740 368-3288

sbchaney@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Dan Andrew Charna

Associate Professor of Business Administration

More Information

740 368-3588

dacharna@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 211

Xiaoming Chen

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3635

xmchen@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 111

Susan W. Childrey

Associate Director, N.Y. Arts Program

212 563-0255

swchildr@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 1

Frank Norman Chiou

Assistant Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3704

fnchiou@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 106

Dawn M. Chisebe

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

Ji Young Choi

Associate Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3784

jychoi@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 204

Brandon J. Christie

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Elaine L. Chun

Assistant Media Services Manager

740 368-3269

elchun@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 32

Antoine T. Clark

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Emilie Clark

Executive Director, N.Y. Arts Program

212 563-0255

eeclark@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 3

Emily L. Clark

Assistant Softball Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Calvin J. Cleary

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3237

cjcleary@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 133

Kirsta Turner Cobb

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

More Information

740 368-3746

ktcobb@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 109

Theodore F. Cohen

Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Samantha L. Colborn

Supervisor, AVI Dining Services

Andrea Colvin

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3682

arcolvin@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 210

Nancy A. Comorau

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3580

nacomora@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 304

Cliff G. Cook

Retired

Morgan M. Cotter

Assistant Football Coach

David W. Counselman

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3670

dwcounse@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 310

Jason Alan Cox

Senior Systems and Security Analyst

740 368-3123

jacox@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 128

Kelly M. Crosbie

Office Manager, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3457

kmcrosbi@owu.edu

Catherine L. Crosby

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

clcrosby@owu.edu

KC Crosby

Director of International Admission

740 368-3029

kkcrosby@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Karen L. Crosman

Lifelong Learning Institute

University Advancement

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Cassie C. Cunningham

Head Softball Coach

More Information

740 368-3737

cccunnin@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 116

Natalie G. Cunningham

Part-Time Media Library Digitizing Technician

Edgar Hall

David M. Curley

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

dmcurley@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Mary Anne Lewis Cusato

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3666

malewis@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 204


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.