Name
Department
Contact
Building

Greg A. Cain

HVAC Technician

More Information

740 369-3423

gacain@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Robert J. Cain

Entrepreneur

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 264

Tony C. Caldwell

Plumber

740 368-3423

tccaldwe@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Scott W. Calef

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

More Information

740 368-3791

swcalef@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

David M. Caplan

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3593

dmcaplan@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 203

Ben R. Carlson

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track Coach

740 368-3831

brcarlso@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Ramon A. Carreno

Professor of Biological Sciences

More Information

740 368-3893

racarren@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 344

Malcolm F. Cash

Part-Time Instructor in English

740 368-3591

mfcash@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 310

Stacy Beth Chaney-Blankenship

Special Collections Librarian

740 368-3288

sbchaney@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Xiaoming Chen

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3635

xmchen@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 111

Susan W. Childrey

Associate Director, N.Y. Arts Program

212 563-0255

swchildr@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 1

Frank Norman Chiou

Associate Professor of Performing Arts

More Information

740 368-3704

fnchiou@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 106

Dawn M. Chisebe

Chief Diversity Officer

More Information

University Hall

Janett M. Chittock

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

jmchittock@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU

Ji Young Choi

Associate Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3784

jychoi@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 204

Brandon J. Christie

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Elaine L. Chun

Assistant Media Services Manager

740 368-3269

elchun@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 32

Antoine T. Clark

Part-Time Instructor in Performing Arts

More Information

Emilie Clark

Executive Director, N.Y. Arts Program

212 563-0255

eeclark@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 3

Calvin J. Cleary

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3237

cjcleary@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 133

Kirsta Turner Cobb

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

More Information

740 368-3746

ktcobb@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 109

Carli Brooke Codner

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Theodore F. Cohen

Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Hunter A. Coil

Alumni

Destiny L. Coleman

Administrative Director of Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3565

dlcoleman@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 211

Andrea Colvin

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Performance and Advising and Associate Professor of World Languages and Culture

More Information

740 368-3682

arcolvin@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 210

Nancy A. Comorau

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3580

nacomora@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 304

Jason A. Compton

Dining Services, AVI Food Systems

Kariny M. Contreras Nunez

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

Colette J. Cosgrove

Fraternity and Sorority Life Post Grad Intern

Morgan M. Cotter

Assistant Football Coach

David W. Counselman

Associate Professor of World Languages and Cultures

More Information

740 368-3670

dwcounse@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 201

Jason Alan Cox

Associate Director of Information Services

More Information

740 368-3123

jacox@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 128

Catherine L. Crosby

Sous Chef, HWCC, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

clcrosby@owu.edu

KC Crosby

Director of International Admission

740 368-3029

kkcrosby@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Karen L. Crosman

Lifelong Learning Institute

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Karlyn A. Crowley

Provost

More Information

University Hall
Room 108

Cassie C. Cunningham

Head Softball Coach

More Information

740 368-3737

cccunnin@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 116

David M. Curley

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

dmcurley@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Mary Anne Lewis Cusato

Associate Professor of World Languages and Cultures

More Information

740 368-3666

malewis@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 204


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.