Name
Department
Contact
Building

Kathy June Earls

Administrative Assistant to Vice President, University Advancement

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3312

kjearls@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 106

Shawnda L. Eastman

Contract Employee

740 368-3163

sleastma@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 111

Richard Douglas Edwards

Associate Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3721

rdedward@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 204

Tammie Lynne Edwards

Instructor of Chemistry

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center

Lizzy M. Ehren

Admission Counselor

More Information

Slocum Hall

Megan R. Ellis

Executive Director of the OWU Career Connection

More Information

740 368-3149

mrellis@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Ben Randall Emch

Director of Budget and Accounting Systems

More Information

740 368-3371

bremch@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Brian J. Emerick

Director of Residential Life

More Information

740 368-3177

bjemerick@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Leigh Ann A. Emmons

Academic Assistant

740 368-3906

laemmons@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Helena J. Enders

NY Arts Program Admission Coordinator

New York Arts Program

John W. English

Employee

Landon M. Erb

Assistant Director Of Admission

More Information

740 368-3098

lmerb@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

Stacie L. Ernst

Administrative Coordinator, Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3545

slernst@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 229

Michael V. Esler

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3777

mvesler@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 301

Jess L. Ettell Irvine

Assistant Dean, Student Integrity and Community Standards

More Information

740 368-3178

jlettell@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Dave C. Evans

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Jim O. Evans

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Jacquelynn Raye Everetts

Wilderness Ministry Intern

Donald S. Ewell, Jr.

Faculty

Paula D. Eyerman

Senior Associate Director Advancement Operations and Data Specialist

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3318

pdeyerma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 114


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.