Name
Department
Contact
Building

Carl E. Laamanen

Part-Time Instructor in English

More Information

Spencer D. Lamm

Contract Employee

Carolyn Torchia Lammert

Assistant Director, Career Catalyst

More Information

740 368-3549

ctlammer@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Bethany J. Lance

Lifeguard

Edwards Gymnasium

Marie Evelyn Maxwell Lance

Part-Time Instructor in Chemistry

Brenda A. Landversicht

Ohio Health RN

Heather E. Lane

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

helane@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 324

Liz M. Lang

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3246

emlang@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 138

Catherine J. Langton

Student Employment Coordinator

740 368-3370

cjlangto@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Pam A. Lasure

Part-Time Instructor In Journalism and Communication

Brittany M. Latham

Men's and Women's Club Rugby Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Sally Speer Leber

Director of Community Service Learning

More Information

740 368-3080

ssleber@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Robert R. Lech

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

rrlech@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Vicki Gardner Lefevre

Writing Center Tutor

More Information

R.W. Corns
Room 316

Tom G. Lennon

Entrepreneur

Brandi L. Lenz

Part-Time Instructor in Environment and Sustainability

Kiley D. Lewin

Part-Time Instructor in Biological Sciences

Debbie Sue Lewis

Administrative Assistant Gift Planning

More Information

740 368-3078

dslewis@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Scott Linder

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3660

rslinder@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 386

Jen G. Lisy

Assistant Professor of Education

More Information

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Tracey L. Little

Secretary/Office Manager

More Information

740 368-3726

tllittle@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Christopher R. Lizak

Assistant Marching Band Director

Sanborn Hall
Room 206

Darren Dalun Lo

Senior

Stacey Jo Ungashick Lobdell

Women's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3729

sjlobdel@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 4

Zack C. Long

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3596

zclong@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 308

Marielys Lopez Maldonado

Employment Specialist

740 368-3388

mmlopez@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

William C. Louthan

Faculty

Elliott Hall

Janice D. Lovat

Admission Specialist

740 368-3064

jdlovat@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Molly G. Lovette

Residential Life Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3175

mglovette@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Tammy A. Lowks

Assistant to the President/Secretary Brd. of Trustees

740 368-3002

talowks@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 101

Doris Ying-Yang Lu

Systems Analyst

740 368-3124

dyyang@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 129

Lori A. Lucas

Academic Assistant

740 368-3535

lalucas@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 225

Emily Katherine Lugg

Director of Sagan ARC

More Information

740 368-3930

eklugg@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 325


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose My Information, then choose Profile. Under Work Info, click View More. Scroll to the bottom where you’ll see a Contact section. Edit your office phone number under the Work Phone heading.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.