Name
Department
Contact
Building

Richard A. LaFountain

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

John J. Lahey

Interim CFO

More Information

740 368-3367

jjlahey@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Ram Lalgudi

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

rrlalgudi@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Carolyn Torchia Lammert

Assistant Director, Career Catalyst

More Information

740 368-3549

ctlammer@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Marie Evelyn Maxwell Lance

Part-Time Instructor in Chemistry

Brenda A. Landversicht

Ohio Health RN

Heather E. Lane

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

helane@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 324

Liz M. Lang

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3246

emlang@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 138

Catherine J. Langton

Employment Specialist

740 368-3370

cjlangto@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Donald Lateiner

Professor of Humanities-Classics

740 368-3575

dglatein@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 216

Josh H. Latzko

Athletics Video Streaming Coordinator

Edwards Gymnasium

Becky S. Lauer

Administrative Assistant to Provost

740 368-3102

bslauer@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 108

Sally Speer Leber

Director of Community Service Learning

More Information

740 368-3080

ssleber@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Vicki Gardner Lefevre

Part-Time Instructor in English

Sturges Hall

Chris Lemanski

Alumni Relations Secretary

More Information

740 368-3325

clemanski@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 131

Ed W. Lenane

Associate Director of Regional Alumni Engagement

More Information

740 368-3307

ewlenane@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Dave C. Lever

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3521

dclever@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 356

Debbie Sue Lewis

Administrative Assistant Gift Planning

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3078

dslewis@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Janet L. Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary to Board of Trustees

740 368-3002

jllewis@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 101

Terry R. Lichtenberg

Contract Employee

Edwards Gymnasium

Scott Linder

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3660

rslinder@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 386

Jen G. Lisy

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Tracey L. Little

Secretary/Office Manager

More Information

740 368-3726

tllittle@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Darren Dalun Lo

Freshman

Stacey Jo Ungashick Lobdell

Women's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3729

sjlobdel@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 4

Elizabeth F. London

Entrepreneur

740 203-6012

eflondon@owu.edu

Delaware Entrepreneurial Center at OWU
Room 214

Aaron Lee Long

Faculty

Amy C. Long

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Zack C. Long

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3596

zclong@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 211

Josh M. Longenbaker

Employee

Lisa S. Lopez Snyder

Editor, Ohio Wesleyan Magazine/Senior Writer

William C. Louthan

Faculty

More Information

740 368-3785

wcloutha@owu.edu

Elliott Hall

Janice D. Lovat

Admission Specialist

740 368-3064

jdlovat@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Doris Ying-Yang Lu

Systems Analyst

740 368-3124

dyyang@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 129

Lori A. Lucas

Academic Assistant

740 368-3535

lalucas@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 225

Emily Katherine Lugg

Assistant Director of the Sagan ARC

740 368-3930

eklugg@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 325

Corinne Lyman

Retired


USING THE DIRECTORIES

  • Looking for a student’s email address? Click here to use your Ohio Wesleyan credentials to log in and search the internal student directory.
  • To change your phone number, visit the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you’ll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • To change your job title, name, department assignment, office building, or room number, email Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • To change general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.
  • All Ohio Wesleyan directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.