Student Leadership Team

Position

Name

Email

Drum Major & StAP Associate

Alex Gillooly

aogilloo@owu.edu 

Community Service Coordinator

Kaci Holmes

kdholmes@owu.edu 

Social Activity Coordinator

Meredith Richters

mrrichte@owu.edu 

Uniform Manager, Asst. Music Librarian

Ginny Faeth

vlfaeth@owu.edu 

Music Librarian, Asst. Uniform Manager

Stephen Kraizel 

srkraizel@owu.edu 

Equipment Co-Managers

Kolin Bowdle, 

Will McQueen

krbowdle@owu.edu

wjmcquee@owu.edu 

Flute Section Leader

Phoenix Ball

arball@owu.edu 

Clarinet & Saxophone Section Leader

Hannah Watson

hnwatson@owu.edu 

High Brass Section Leader

Katie Lester

kllester@owu.edu 

Marching & Maneuvering Captain & Low Brass Section Leader

Hayden Houpt

hshoupt@owu.edu 

Auxiliary & Color Guard Section Leader

Adrienne Wentling

ajwentli@owu.edu 

 

OWU Faculty & Staff

Position

Name

Email

Marching Band Director

Rich Edwards

rdedward@owu.edu 

Assistant Band Director & Percussion Instructor

Chris Lizak

christopher.lizak@gmail.com 

Color Guard Instructor

Kortney Reed

kindlykortney@gmail.com 

High Brass Instructor

Josh Decker

jadecker@owu.edu 

Low Brass Instructor

Jeremy Smith

jesmith@owu.edu 

Woodwinds Instructor: Clarinets, Saxes

Antoine Clark

atclark@owu.edu 

Woodwinds Instructor: Flutes, Piccs

Renee Simon

reneehsimon@gmail.com