Name
Department
Contact
Building

Mary Alice Napier

Supervisor, Smith Kitchen

Smith Hall East

Mel Woods Nelson

Payroll and HRIS Manager

740 368-3385

mwnelson@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Philip A. Nelson

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3690

panelson@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Franchesca Victoria Nestor

Assistant Professor of Politics and Government

740368379637

fvnestor@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 303

Carol L. Neuman De Vegvar

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3603

cndevegv@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 125

Patty P. Newby

Assistant Director Signature Events and Vol. Engagement

740 368-3330

panewby@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 131

Glenda Yael Nieto Cuebas

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3684

gynietoc@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Jeffrey A. Nilan

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3627

janilan@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 309

Robert D. Nims

Retired

David Niwa Andrew Niwa

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 206

Anne M. Noonan

Exam Proctor

740 368-3587

amnoonan@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 114

Dana A. Nottingham

Contract Employee

Jeffrey L. Nunemacher

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3661

jlnunema@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 376


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.