Name
Department
Contact
Building

Amanda S. Raab

Discovery Services and Cataloging Manager

740 368-3242

asraab@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Dennis C. Radabaugh

Faculty

Saif Rahman

Associate Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3542

msrahman@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 216

Michal Raizen

Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3584

mraizen@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 314

Theresa J. Ramirez

NY Arts Program Admission Recruiter

212 563-0255

tjramire@owu.edu

New York Arts Program

John Benjamin Reed

Faculty Advisor, NY Arts

212 563-0255

jbreed@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 3

Kortney K. Reed

Color Guard Instructor

Maureen Ellen Reese

Associate Director of Donor Relations

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3308

mereese@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 3

Dustin G. Reichard

Assistant Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-2890

dgreicha@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 312

Elizabeth M. Reichard

Part-Time Instructor in Zoology

Paul T. Reid

Head Coach, Men's Wrestling

Chandra L. Reinhart

Assistant Director of Human Resources

740 368-3386

clreinha@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Brian A. Rellinger

Associate Provost for Academic Support

740 368-3131

barellin@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 131

Betsy Ann Reser

Institutional Buyer

740 368-3391

eareser@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 25

Ethan L. Rich

Assistant Track Throws Coach- Webstream Coordinator

740 368-3756

elrich@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Kayla Marie Richard

Interim Assistant Women's Softball Coach

740 368-3755

kmrichard@owu.edu

Nancy Lynn Richison

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Charles Riedmiller

Faculty

Rachel Marie Rieman

Data and Office Manager

740 368-3028

rmbranni@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

Kate N. Riffee

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Rosemary E. Riley

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Alexis N. Roach

Director of Marketing, AVI Food Systems

Kerri L. Robe

Assistant Program Manager

Bruce R. Roberts

Adjunct Professor in BOMI

740 368-3508

brrobert@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 333

Timothy J. Roden

Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3707

tjroden@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 107

Juan Armando A. Rojas

Professor of Modern Foreign Languages and Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

More Information

740 368-3694

jarojas@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 201

Alison M. Romanowski

Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

Charity A. Romero-Rose

Head Teacher - ECC

740 368-3935

caromero@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center
Room 1

Alison Lynn Rose

Part-Time Instructor in Religion

740 368-3793

alrose@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Nicole I. Ross

Head Women's Soccer Coach

More Information

740 368-3757

niross@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Melody M. Rotondo

Head Teacher - ECC

740 368-3935

mmrotond@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center
Room 1

Stephanie L. Rowland

Coordinator of Disability Services

740 368-3990

slrowlan@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 317

Nathanael Amador Rowley

Assistant Professor of Geology-Geography

More Information

740 368-3619

nsamador@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 235

Bethany A. Rudd

Instructor of Chemistry

740 368-3527

barudd@owu.edu

Leslie A. Rudy

Part-Time Instructor in Psychology

Mike J. Rue

Help Desk Coordinator

740 368-3120

mjrue@owu.edu

Kirk A. Rustin

Senior Systems Analyst

740 368-3126

ktrustin@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 130

Jessica L. Rutherford

Ohio 5 Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow

740 368-3687

jlruther@owu.edu

Eugene A. Rutigliano

Digital Initiatives Librarian/Copyright Mngr

740 368-3233

earutigl@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 205

Nancy B. Rutkowski

Director of Student Involvement and Leadership

More Information

740 368-3171

nbrutkow@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 143

Andrea M. Ryan

Secretary for the Provost and OWU Connections

740 368-3111

amryan@owu.edu

Judylyn S. Ryan

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3581

jsryan@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 312

Patricia Kinney Ryan

Assistant Womens Lacrosse Coach/Health and Human Kinetics Instructor

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, department assignment, office building or room by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.