Name
Department
Contact
Building

Amanda S. Raab

Discovery Services and Cataloging Manager

740 368-3242

asraab@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Dennis C. Radabaugh

Faculty

Saif Rahman

Associate Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3542

msrahman@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 216

Michal Raizen

Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3584

mraizen@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 314

Issac J. Reed

Assistant Football Coach

John Benjamin Reed

Faculty Advisor, NY Arts

212 563-0255

jbreed@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 3

Maureen Ellen Reese

Associate Director of Donor Relations

University Advancement

740 368-3308

mereese@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 3

Dustin G. Reichard

Assistant Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-2890

dgreicha@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 312

Elizabeth M. Reichard

Part-Time Instructor in Zoology

Paul T. Reid

Head Coach, Men's Wrestling

Brian A. Rellinger

Associate Provost for Academic Support

740 368-3131

barellin@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 131

Betsy Ann Reser

Microbiology Lab Manager

740 368-3513

eadible@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 337

Sue Ann Ann Reulbach

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Economics

More Information

740 368-3552

sareulba@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Ethan L. Rich

Assistant Track Throws Coach- Webstream Coordinator

740 368-3756

elrich@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Nancy Lynn Richison

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Charles Riedmiller

Faculty

David O. Robbins

Professor of Psychology

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Bruce R. Roberts

Adjunct Professor in BOMI

740 368-3508

brrobert@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 333

Timothy J. Roden

Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3707

tjroden@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 107

Juan Armando A. Rojas

Professor of Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3694

jarojas@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 201

Alison M. Romanowski

Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

Charity A. Romero-Rose

Head Teacher - ECC

740 368-3935

caromero@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center
Room 1

Jeremy Rosario

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

Alison Lynn Rose

Part-Time Instructor in Religion

740 368-3793

alrose@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Nicole I. Ross

Head Women's Soccer Coach

More Information

401 258-8689

niross@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Kevin J. Rossi

President's Office Intern

740 368-3003

kjrossi@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 101

Melody M. Rotondo

Head Teacher - ECC

740 368-3935

mmrotond@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center
Room 1

Stephanie L. Rowland

Coordinator of Disability Services

740 368-3857

slrowlan@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 114

Nathanael Amador Rowley

Assistant Professor of Geology-Geography

More Information

740 368-3619

nsamador@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 235

Andy Mark Roy

Public Safety Officer

740 368-2222

amroy@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Leslie A. Rudy

Part-Time Instructor in Psychology

Mike J. Rue

Help Desk Coordinator

740 368-3120

mjrue@owu.edu

Kirk A. Rustin

Senior Systems Analyst

740 368-3126

ktrustin@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 130

Jessica L. Rutherford

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3687

jlruther@owu.edu

Eugene A. Rutigliano

Digital Initiatives Librarian/Copyright Mngr

740 368-3233

earutigl@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 205

Nancy B. Rutkowski

Director of Student Leadership and First Year Foundations

740 368-3192

nbrutkow@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 326

Judylyn S. Ryan

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3581

jsryan@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 312

Patricia Kinney Ryan

Assistant Womens Lacrosse Coach/Health and Human Kinetics Instructor

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.