Name
Department
Contact
Building

Carl E. Pace

Part-Time Instructor in Religion

Tamara Panhuis

Associate Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3859

tmpanhui@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 350

Eva Paris-Huesca

Assistant Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3685

eeparish@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 212

Deanna C. Park

Contract Employee

Kevin F. Paskvan

Director of Financial Aid

740 368-3052

kfpaskva@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 244

William Craig Pasters

Faculty

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Robey C. Patrick

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

Emily Ann Patronik

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall

Laurie S. Patton

Senior Associate Director of Admission/Event Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3026

lspatton@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 111

Wendell K. Patton

Retired

Sarah C. Paull

Employee

Michael A. Pavlechko

Machine Operator

Duplicating

740 368-3378

mapavlec@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 184

Susan K. Paxton

Director of OWjL Program

740 368-3956

skpaxton@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 24

Karl Eric Pedersen

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall

Deb C. Peoples

Head Collection Mngmt. and Science Librarian

740 368-3241

dapeople@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 282

Jim G. Peoples

Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3839

jgpeople@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 309

Stephen A. Perakis

Second Assistant of the Ross Museum

740 368-3606

saperaki@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 1

Joseph M. Perruzzi

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Stewart Hall Annex
Room 103

Chris Peters

Controller

740 368-3367

wcpeters@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Deanne M. Peterson

Director of Libraries

740 368-3240

dmpeters@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 139

Joe L. Peterson

Systems Technician

740 368-3132

jlpeters@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 127

Karen L. Pfeifer

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 301

Darryl M. Phelps

Aramark Services Manager

Housekeeping

740 368-2956

dmphelps@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Benjamin N. Philip

Part-Time Instructor in Zoology

740 368-3892

bnphilip@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 193

Allen J. Pistner

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

740 368-3519

ajpistne@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 360

Mike A. Plantholt

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

More Information

740 368-3730

maplanth@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 3

Karen M. Poremski

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3576

kmporems@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 307

Rob J. Postma

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

More Information

740 368-3758

rjpostma@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 119

Ashley M. Powers

Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3678

ampowers@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 320

Jon R. Powers

Chaplain

740 368-3083

jrpowers@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 308

Dennis J. Prindle

Faculty

740 368-3591

djprindl@owu.edu

Tim J. Prindle

Part-Time Instructor Geology-Geography

Brad T. Pulcini

Assistant Dean for Student Engagement/Director First Year Exper

740 368-3943

btpulcin@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 143

Pamela B. Pyzza

Assistant Professor, Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 203-4908

pbpyzza@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 390


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.