Name
Department
Contact
Building

Kira M. Bailey

Assistant Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3808

kmbailey@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Robert T. Bair

Team Athletic Trainer

Pablo Albuquerque Banhos

Director of Major Gifts

University Advancement

740 368-3322

pabanhos@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 204

James Banks

Catering Supervisor

740 368-3466

jjbanks@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 29

Jeremy A. Baskes

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3638

jabaskes@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Jenny Ann Joerger Batchelder

Director of Gift Planning

University Advancement

740 368-3043

jajoerge@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Elizabeth A. Beach

Office Manager/Production Coordinator

740 368-3846

eabeach@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 106

Jacob Wilson Beach

Assistant MW Swim and Dive Coach

Mark L. Beckenbach

Associate Director, Media Relations/Sports Info Director

More Information

740 368-3340

mlbecken@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 1

Jill M. Becker

Lecturer in Theatre and Dance

740 368-3868

jmbecker@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 106

Crystal Ann Behan

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 105

Robbin K. Behnke

Head Teacher - ECC

740 368-3935

rkbehnke@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center

Dana D. Behum

Director of Clubs and Fraternity and Sorority Life

740 368-3170

ddbehum@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 143

Rosemary Bell

Accounting/Purchasing Specialist

740 368-3391

rrbell@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 25

Rick W. Bending, Jr.

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3379

rwbendin@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 188

Doug Lothair Bennett

Director of Counseling Services

740 368-3145

dlbennet@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Stefania Bertolini Puckett

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3670

ssbertol@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 310

Ashley Noelle Biser

Associate Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3863

anbiser@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 302

Jennifer A. Blackburn

Residential Life Coordinator

740 368-3181

jablackb@owu.edu

David D. Blake

Public Safety Investigator

740 368-2000

ddblake@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 100

Jay R J. Blankenship, Jr.

Supervisor of Buildings and Trades

740 368-3408

kjblanke@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 114

Nate A. Blankenship

Public Safety Officer

740 369-2222

nablanke@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Joshua Blauser, Sr.

Mechanical Supervisor

740 368-3423

jjblause@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Vicki S. Blommel

Secretary

740 368-3145

vsblomme@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Gregory H. Blume

Electrical Supervisor

740 368-3410

ghblume@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 10

Kris W. Boey

Head Track and Field Coach

More Information

740 368-3731

kwboey@owu.edu

Branch Rickey
Room 202

Kristina Bogdanov

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3607

kkbogdan@owu.edu

Haycock Hall
Room 112

Kathy M. Boger

Academic Secretary

740 368-3907

kmboger@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 201

John D. Boos

Faculty

740 368-3546

jdboos@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Jodi Lynne Bopp

Assistant Vice President and Campaign Director

University Advancement

740 368-3324

jlbopp@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 212

Patrick John Bowling

Employee

Andrew E. Brandt

Associate Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3904

aebrandt@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Rachel Marie Branning

Administrative Assistant Vice President, University Enrollment

740 368-3028

rmbranni@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

Justin Phillip Breidenbach

Assistant Professor of Accounting

More Information

740 368-3980

jpbreide@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 212

Laura Elizabeth Brice

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center

Diana L. Brooks

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3390

dlbrooks@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 188

T.C. Michael Brown

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

740 368-3648

tcbrown@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 106

Tori Ann Brown

Assistant Softball Coach

More Information

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 116

Dale J. Brugh

Professor of Chemistry and Associate Dean for Innovation

More Information

740 368-3530

djbrugh@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 262

Glenn A. Bryan

Associate Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3541

gabryan@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 215

David M. Bugay

Instructor in Fine Arts

Sarah Loveland Bunnell

Associate Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3809

slbunnel@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Kimberley H. Burdett

Part-Time Instructor in Music

614 378-3987

khburdet@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 14

Melinda Sue Burke

Administrative Assistant for University Advancement

University Advancement

740 368-3057

msburke@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Zach M. Burkhardt

Defensive Coordinator Men's Lacrosse/ IM Assistant Director

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Carol J. Burns

Annual Giving Secretary

University Advancement

740 368-3306

cjburns@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Kelly M. Burns

Major Gift Officer

University Advancement

740 368-3996

kmburns@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 200

Sarah J. Burns

Assistant Director Of Admission

More Information

740 368-3079

sjburns@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 105

Tom L. Burns

Part-Time Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 363-1257

tlburns@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 313

Adrienne L. Burton

Contract Employee

Andrew Mark Busch

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

614 783-6917

ambusch@owu.edu

Simpson Querry
Room 124

Amy E. Butcher

Assistant Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3564

aebutche@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 306

Colleen M. Byers

Major Gift Officer

University Advancement

740 368-3309

cmbyers@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 201


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.