Name
Department
Contact
Building

Kira M. Bailey

Assistant Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3808

kmbailey@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Pablo Albuquerque Banhos

Director of Major Gifts

University Advancement

740 368-3322

pabanhos@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 204

James Banks

Catering Supervisor

740 368-3466

jjbanks@owu.edu

Haley Fig Barber

Employee

740 368-3084

hmfigles@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Jeremy A. Baskes

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3638

jabaskes@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Jenny Ann Joerger Batchelder

Director of Gift Planning

University Advancement

740 368-3043

jajoerge@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Elizabeth A. Beach

Office Manager/Production Coordinator

740 368-3846

eabeach@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 106

Jacob Wilson Beach

Assistant MW Swim and Dive Coach

Sarah Michelle Bechtel

Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

More Information

740 368-2733

smbechtel@owu.edu

Mark L. Beckenbach

Associate Director, Media Relations/Sports Info Director

More Information

740 368-3340

mlbecken@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 1

Jill M. Becker

Lecturer in Theatre and Dance

740 368-3868

jmbecker@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 106

Crystal Ann Behan

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 105

Robbin K. Behnke

Head Teacher - ECC

740 368-3935

rkbehnke@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center

Dana D. Behum

Director of Clubs and Fraternity and Sorority Life

740 368-3170

ddbehum@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 143

Rosemary Bell

Accounting/Purchasing Specialist

740 368-3391

rrbell@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 25

Rick W. Bending, Jr.

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3379

rwbendin@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 188

Doug Lothair Bennett

Director of Counseling Services

740 368-3145

dlbennet@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Bill R. Berger

Campus Reservations Coordinator

740 368-3186

wrberger@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 018

Stefania Bertolini Puckett

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

University Hall

Taryn L. Bidwell

Weekend Circulation Supervisor

740 368-3239

tlbidwel@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 1

Ashley Noelle Biser

Associate Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3863

anbiser@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 302

David D. Blake

Public Safety Investigator

740 368-2000

ddblake@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 100

Lori C. Blanchard

Contract Employee

740 368-3466

lcblanch@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 029

Jay R J. Blankenship, Jr.

Supervisor of Buildings and Trades

740 368-3408

kjblanke@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 114

Nate A. Blankenship

Public Safety Officer

740 369-2222

nablanke@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Joshua Blauser, Sr.

Mechanical Supervisor

740 368-3423

jjblause@owu.edu

Vicki S. Blommel

Secretary

740 368-3145

vsblomme@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Andrew J. Bloom

Alumni

More Information

Gregory H. Blume

Electrical Supervisor

740 368-3410

ghblume@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 10

Kris W. Boey

Head Track and Field Coach

More Information

740 368-3731

kwboey@owu.edu

Branch Rickey
Room 202

Kristina Bogdanov

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3607

kkbogdan@owu.edu

Haycock Hall
Room 112

Kathy M. Boger

Academic Secretary

740 368-3907

kmboger@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 201

John D. Boos

Faculty

740 368-3546

jdboos@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Jodi Lynne Bopp

Assistant Vice President and Campaign Director

University Advancement

740 368-3324

jlbopp@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 212

Andrew E. Brandt

Associate Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3904

aebrandt@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Rachel Marie Branning

Administrative Assistant Vice President, University Enrollment

740 368-3028

rmbranni@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

Justin Phillip Breidenbach

Assistant Professor of Accounting

More Information

740 368-3980

jpbreide@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 212

Laura Elizabeth Brice

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center

James Brittsan

Employee

Diana L. Brooks

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3390

dlbrooks@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 188

T.C. Michael Brown

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

740 368-3648

tcbrown@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 106

Tori Ann Brown

Assistant Softball Coach

More Information

740 368-3755

vabrown@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 116

Dale J. Brugh

Professor of Chemistry and Associate Dean for Innovation

More Information

740 368-3530

djbrugh@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 262

Glenn A. Bryan

Associate Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3541

gabryan@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 215

Sarah Loveland Bunnell

Assistant Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3809

slbunnel@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Kimberley H. Burdett

Part-Time Instructor in Music

614 378-3987

khburdet@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 014

Melinda Sue Burke

Administrative Assistant for University Advancement

University Advancement

740 368-3057

msburke@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Zach M. Burkhardt

Defensive Coordinator Men's Lacrosse/ IM Assistant Director

7403683730 x

zmburkha@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Carol J. Burns

Annual Giving Secretary

University Advancement

740 368-3306

cjburns@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 001

Kelly M. Burns

Major Gift Officer

University Advancement

740 368-3996

kmburns@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 200

Sarah J. Burns

Assistant Director Of Admission

More Information

740 368-3079

sjburns@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 105

Tom L. Burns

Part-Time Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 363-1257

tlburns@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 313

Adrienne L. Burton

Contract Employee

Andrew Mark Busch

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

614 783-6917

ambusch@owu.edu

Simpson Querry
Room 124

Doug Paul William Bush

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

614 377-5023

dpbush@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 310

Amy E. Butcher

Assistant Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3564

aebutche@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 306

Colleen M. Byers

Major Gift Officer

University Advancement

740 368-3309

cmbyers@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 201


CORRECTIONS?

  • You can change your phone number or office address by going to the ADP Portal, clicking the Career tab, and choosing Work Info.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.