Name
Department
Contact
Building

Joe M. Machado

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 113

Greg Daniel Mack

Contract Employee

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 129

Barbara A. MacLeod

Professor of Management

More Information

740 368-3547

bamacleo@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 213

Rebecca Marie Madison

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

740 368-2735

rmmadiso@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Nathan Jeffrey Madonich

Research Technician

740 368-3513

njmadoni@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 337

Daniel J. Magee

Contract Employee

Gulimina Mahamuti

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Music

More Information

740 368-3700

ggmahamu@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Bonnie H. Mahle

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Libraries

740 368-3247

bhmahle@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 113

Pamela J. Majors

Circulation Manager

740 368-3226

pjmajors@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 126

Keith O. Mann

Professor of Geology-Geography

More Information

740 368-3620

komann@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 233

Diane M. Manns

Information Services Business Mngr

740 368-3264

dmmanns@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 132

Joan M. Manter

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Cheryl Marie Marcum

Supervisor, Thomson Store

740 368-3462

cmmarcum@owu.edu

Thomson Hall

David D. Markwardt

Associate Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3880

ddmarkwa@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 302

Bart S. Martin

Professor of Geology-Geography

More Information

740 368-3621

bsmartin@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 202

Jay A. Martin, III

Professor of Physical Education

More Information

740 368-3727

jamartin@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 105

Lindsey T. Mason

Part-Time Instructor in Philosophy

Lindsay Ann Mauter

Associate Director and Project Mngr Communications

740 203-6905

lamauter@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 1

Joseph Isaac May

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Stewart Hall Annex
Room 100

Adam J. Mayer

Technical Support Coordinator

740 368-3127

ajmayer@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 137

Lacey E. Maynard

Contract Employee

Sandie E. Maynard

Administrative Assistant to the OWU Connections Program

740 368-3075

semaynar@owu.edu

Merrick Hall
Room 101

Kimberly Marie McCann

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

614 893-8295

kmmccann@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Maggie Elizabeth McCloskey

Faculty

740 368-3986

memcclos@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 009

Amy A. McClure

Professor of Education

More Information

740 368-3562

aamcclur@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Rusty William McClure, III

Faculty

R.W. Corns

Sean T. McCulloch

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3663

stmccull@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 388

Kyle R. McDaniel

Assistant Professor of Communication

740 368-3826

krmcdaniel@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 219

Meghan L. McDonnell Anderson

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Susan Fuller McDonough

Architectural Design Consultant

740 368-3352

sfmcdono@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 16

Al L. McFarland

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3729

almcfarl@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 4

Delishia D. McGlothlin

Contract Employee

740 368-3461

ddmcglot@owu.edu

Cheryl A. McGrew

OWjL Camp Office Assistant

Catherine Marie McIntyre

Contract Employee

Joan E. McLean

Professor of Politics and Government

Elliott Hall
Room 203

Shelly A. McMahon

Registrar

740 368-3201

samcmaho@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Mary Kate McNally

Director of Marching and Spirit Bands

740 368-3137

mkmcnall@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 205

Karen S. McNeal

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs

740 368-3113

ksmcneal@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 107

Michael F. McOsker

Part-Time Instructor in Classics

Slocum Hall
Room 333

Sarah P. Mcquade

Assistant Women's Basketball/Tennis and Health and Human Kinetics

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 1

Leslie Jean Melton

Director of Career Services

740 368-3152

ljdelerm@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Juan Mendoza, III

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Stephanie L. Merkel

Associate Professor of Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3586

slmerkel@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 303

David J. Merkowitz

Part-Time Instructor in History

Blake Michael

Professor of Religion

More Information

740 368-3828

rbmichae@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 117

Christopher R. Mickens

Sergeant

740 368-3821

crmicken@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Scott R. Middleton

Technical Support Specialist

740 368-3134

srmiddle@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 137

Lori Miklas

Faculty

Jaime E. Milburn

Associate Registrar

740 368-3206

jemilbur@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Ian Thomas Miller

Head Men's Golf Coach

More Information

740 368-3742

itmiller@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 1

Nicole M. Miller

Practicum Counselor

740 368-3145

nmmiller@owu.edu

Todd C. Miller

Head Athletic Trainer

More Information

740 368-3747

tcmiller@owu.edu

Selby Stadium
Room 1

Christopher A. Modica

Assistant Professor of Psychology

740 368-3814

camodica@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Jennifer T. Mokos

Part-Time Instructor Geology-Geography

740 368-3624

jtmokos@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 204

Richard Dale Morman

Public Safety Investigator

740 368-2222

rdmorman@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Ida C. Mostofi

Administrative Assistant Director of Univ. Communications

740 203-6904

icmostof@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr

Tyler A. Mott

Head Baseball Coach

More Information

740 368-3743

tamott@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 114

Nancy A. Murray

Part-Time Senior Lecturer in BOMI

740 368-3510

namurray@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center

Joe F. Musser, Jr.

Professor of English

740 368-3578

jfmusser@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 212

Louise S. Musser

Faculty

Phillips Hall

Aya Muta

Contract Employee

Sarah A. Myers

Part-Time Instructor in Math and Computer Science

740 368-3691

samyers@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 378


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.