Name
Department
Contact
Building

Sue E. Haidle

Foundation Relations Manager

University Advancement

740 368-3104

sehaidle@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Samuel H. Haines

Part-Time Instructor Geology-Geography

740 368-3695

shhaines@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 212

Kellie L. Hall

Director of Early Childhood Center

740 368-3935

klhall@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center

Lynda K. Hall

Associate Dean for Academic Performance, Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3810

lkhall@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Tammi E. Hall

Employee

740 368-2222

tehall@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 101

Tyler Ray Hall

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Ulysses D. Hall

Assistant Football Coach

Tess I. Hallinan

Research Analyst

University Advancement

914 263-8749

tihallin@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 200

Danielle R. Hamill

Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3888

drhamill@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 308

Michelle Frances Hamilton

Contract Employee

Emily I. Hanafin

Yoga Instructor

Shala J. Hankison

Associate Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3869

sjhankis@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 335

Justin G. Hardiman

Groundskeeper

740 368-3400

jghardim@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 1

Becki Nardin Hardy

Contract Employee

Robert Allen Haring-Kaye

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

740 368-3774

rakaye@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 133

Robert O. Harmon

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

More Information

740 368-3778

roharmon@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 131

Jackie K. Harmony

Public Safety Officer

740 368-3921

jkharmon@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Cole Hatcher

Director of Media and Community Relations

740 203-6908

cehatche@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 4

Julia Prince Hatfield

Assistant Director of the OWU Fund

University Advancement

740 368-3042

jphatfie@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 135

Ryan L. Hathaway

Assistant Baseball Coach

More Information

740 368-3983

rlhathaw@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Richard L. Hawes, Jr.

Professor of Physical Education

More Information

740 368-3740

rlhawes@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Jill C. Hayes

Secretary

740 368-3157

jchayes@owu.edu

Sharon E. Hayes

Chaplaincy Administrative Secretary

740 368-3083

sehayes@owu.edu

William Foster Hayes

Associate Chaplain

740 368-3085

wfhayes@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 401

Bo D. Heinemann

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3741

bdheinem@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Audrey A. Heisel

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3246

aaheisel@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 138

Ashley Quintin Hejmanowski

Chemistry Lab Manager

740 368-3522

aqhejman@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 355

Eve Elen Helenberger

OWjl Camp Office Manager

740 368-3939

eehelenb@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 24

Melanie Marie Henderson

Assistant Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3804

mmhender@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

David H. Hickcox

Professor of Geology-Geography

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 235

Jason A. Hiester

Assistant Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3705

jahieste@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 202

Jim D. Hildreth

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Danialle Suzanne Hill

Administrative Assistant, Dining Services

740 368-3455

dshill@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 29

Lisa A. Hill

Academic Secretary

740 368-3702

lahill@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 104

Melissa Kate Hill

Serials & Electronic Resources Manager

740 368-3252

mkhill@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 131

Chris H. Hinshaw

Electrician

740 368-3410

chhinsha@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Martin A. Hipsky, Jr.

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3579

mahipsky@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 207

Lisa Ellen Ho

Associate Chaplain

740 368-3089

llho@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 403

Frank I. Hobbs

Associate Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3612

fihobbs@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 407

Jonathan L. Holburt

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

R.W. Corns

Cathy Elaine Holland

Registrar Office Secretary

740 368-3204

cehollan@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Carol H. Holliger

Archivist - Archives of Ohio United Methodist

740 368-3285

chhollig@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Louis William Holschuh

Part-Time Instructor

740 368-3198

lwholsch@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 216

Julie Ann Houston

Team Athletic Trainer

740 368-3797

jahousto@owu.edu

Selby Stadium

Mary T. Howard

Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3836

mthoward@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 312

Sue A. Hoyt

Slide Librarian

740 368-3605

sahoyt@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 128

Steven H. Hunt

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

Edgar Hall
Room 124

Cathy L. Hursey

Administrative Lieutenant

740 368-3852

clhursey@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.